ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Predvorje Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Predvorje Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 157

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1382recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1382)
Razvrstati po:
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. srpnja 2014.
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. srpnja 2014.
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Grupe Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.
Daahey W. Grupe South Korea, 15. lipnja 2014.
nice stay with good memories

Beach Kind staff Location
7,7
Beach was beautiful, and staff were very kind. There is nice restaurant right in front of the resort.
Judith G. Grupe United States of America, 10. lipnja 2014.
Very relaxing.

Beach, swimming pools, variety of restaurants inside the facility.
9,3
Very relaxing. My husband & I love the themed dinner, the breakfast buffet, the staff, and felt very safe.
Eilleen R. Grupe Philippines, 6. lipnja 2014.
Fun in the sun; rich iin history

Clean, freindly staff, nice place
8,3
Value for noney, safe for children, generally great place
Ricky P. Parovi Philippines, 27. svibnja 2014.
Beautiful Resort that Evokes Good Past Memories

Superb Living Facilities, Nice Resort Layout, Inviting Pool
7,3
Charles M. Parovi United States of America, 26. svibnja 2014.
Great staff, wonderful pools and beach access

Friendly Staff, waterfront access, and pools.
7,7
The staff were wonderful, food was tasty, beach access was great and the pools were terrific. The rooms were OK. The tub was large and the outdoor shower was nice in the hot weather. I didn’t particularly care for the toilet which is separated from the bedroom by a louvered door –kind of odd. The Amuma spa suites are located near a road and what seemed to be one hopping offsite night club. I heard bass thumping up into the early morning hours. Everything was clean which would have been a huge red flag for me had they not been. Granted I didn’t go in Anthony Melchiorri style but I did look for a few things. Prices of drinks are 2-3 times local cost but food is reasonably priced and very good. I also found buffet to be expensive for the amount I can eat. Perhaps if you are a big eater, it may be worth it. Even with those little things, the stay was nice overall.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PredvorjeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PredvorjeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - KupaonicaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08