Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 1697 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1697recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Paul R. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Charles A. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

Magnus O. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

Jason H. od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016

Natasia J. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016

YUKO M. od Japan
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016

Olivier D. od Francuska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016

Phillip T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
BM
BM
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

Bruce D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

Marie P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2016