Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati 123233 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Predvorje Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recepcija Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitness Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rekreacijski sadržaji Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bazen
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bazen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pogled Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bazen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Dubai Marina Broj soba: 184

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (98)
Paul M. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2014.
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9,3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. Solo putnici Canada, 5. travnja 2014.
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9,7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2014.
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8,3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. Solo putnici France, 12. prosinca 2013.
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.
Edouard B. Poslovni putnici France, 3. prosinca 2013.
good

clean , centrally locasted
8
good
Christopher R. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. studenog 2013.
Nice Hotel Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Room
7,7
Very nice stay at the Byblos Marina, excellent location, friendly staff, nice bar in the evening, good sized bedroom. The only slight issue was the bed mattress was a tad hard.
Lydia A. Grupe United Kingdom, 22. listopada 2013.
Very relaxing with fab staff

It was modern very clean and the staff were superb
9,7
My stay was very enjoyable I loved coming back to a clean and tidy room every afternoon, the staff were so helpful and attentive and it was very modern and chic hotel! My only criticism was the sunbeds on the roof were uncomfortable but the beach is so gorgeous it didn't matter to much as we kept going there! Other than that it was lovely I stayed with my best friend but I also have a family that I would also take here to stay
Hani E. Parovi Lebanon, 18. listopada 2013.
very nice

very nice rooms, close to dubai marina and great night life
8,7
it was very comfortable and nice hotel. I would highly recommend it. I only wish they have free internet...
Assem Z. Poslovni putnici Lebanon, 4. listopada 2013.
Great Value Hotel with excellent Location

Location, Bars, Easy Access
8,7
Great!!! Got what I want and more... Value for the money close to JBR, JLT, and business area.
Berit D. Parovi Denmark, 30. rujna 2013.
Nice and relaxing stay

Good location, comfortable, great value for money
7,3
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and found it very nice. The rooms had a good size and were clean and comfortable. The location is really good in the Dubai Marina area and considering both standard and location, the price was very reasonable. The only improvement would be faster service time to get drinks at the pool. These came through roomservice, wherefore waiting time for a drink was 20-30 minutes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PredvorjeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RecepcijaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rekreacijski sadržajiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BazenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BazenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PogledMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BazenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08