ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati 123233 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recepcija Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Predvorje Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rekreacijski sadržaji Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bazen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bazen
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pogled Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bazen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitness Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Dubai Marina Broj soba: 184

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 115recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (115)
Razvrstati po:
Mohammad S. Poslovni putnici Saudi Arabia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
wonderful one

good location, friendly staff, delicious food
8
i ould like to stay again in this hotel. Large rooms clean ones
Albena K. Parovi Bulgaria, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Oman, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. srpnja 2014.
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7,3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.
Angelie L. Grupe Philippines, 24. srpnja 2014.
No free wifi!!!

Location and room size
7,7
Hotel is okay. Relatively new. However, having no free wifi is a total disappointment.
Leoni M. Parovi South Africa, 18. srpnja 2014.
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Parovi Canada, 14. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. lipnja 2014.
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. Poslovni putnici Japan, 29. svibnja 2014.
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4,7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. svibnja 2014.
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RecepcijaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PredvorjeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rekreacijski sadržajiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BazenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BazenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PogledMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BazenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04