ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati 123233 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recepcija Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Predvorje Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rekreacijski sadržaji Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bazen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bazen
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pogled Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Bazen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitness Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Dubai Marina Broj soba: 184

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 107recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (107)
Razvrstati po:
Leoni M. Grupe South Africa, 18. srpnja 2014.
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Parovi Canada, 14. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. lipnja 2014.
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. Poslovni putnici Japan, 29. svibnja 2014.
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4,7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. svibnja 2014.
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Faten T. Poslovni putnici Jordan, 10. svibnja 2014.
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Paul M. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2014.
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9,3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. Solo putnici Canada, 5. travnja 2014.
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9,7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2014.
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8,3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. Solo putnici France, 12. prosinca 2013.
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RecepcijaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PredvorjeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Rekreacijski sadržajiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BazenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BazenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PogledMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - BazenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06