Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 39594

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 5665recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (5665)
Razvrstati po:
Ker W. Parovi Singapore, 1. veljače 2016.
Abit disappointed

Location , views
7,3
It was less than e 8.5 than wat i expected, we were on our staycation, we stayed in e club rm wit Bay view, rm Decor r still counted gd but disappointed my fav hot tub soak was burn,as tub drainage n water release level was rusty. N tv channels were by antenna n very blur n limited to only 1 radio station , Gosh ! Staff at reception was attentive n fast but did not actually went into detail like breakfast location , wifi excess code n worst hse guest pay valet $8 for 24hrs which is counted cheap but not under any shelters though it's right Infront of hotel like vip cars .. But look at e Sun in s'pore n u will understand e oven feel in ur car .. Rm make up but tea n sugar not refill but it's small issue . Overall I dun feel like I'm in e more premier club level feel unless u r in e club lounge. It's e excessable balcony for some fresh Air n e views tt lets me give it a plus mark or 2..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mc E. Grupe Philippines, 1. veljače 2016.
Marina Mandarin Travel review

the staff, room, and breakfast
10
We enjoyed our overall stay here in this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. The room is big especially the toilet compared to the other hotels i stayed in Singapore. Very accessible to MRT. The breakfast we really enjoyed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexandria N. Parovi Singapore, 30. siječnja 2016.
Excellent service made stay enjoyable

Service, location and buffet breakfast
9,7
My husband and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary with our little 5 month old. The staff gave us a surprise upgrade of our room and a box of chocolates. We had a lovely stay and the hotel was in the Marina shopping area so there were lots to do. Only downside was that the infant crib was really shabby and old and very very low.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ai L. Parovi Singapore, 24. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant staycation

Good spread of buffet, cozy room, conveniently located with shopping malls surrounding.
7,7
Hv pleasant stay. Hotel is cozy and breakfast spread is great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Azilinah A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. siječnja 2016.
Unprofessional front desk staffs

Concierge, bell boy, operator
6
Unpleasant stay at marina mandarin. Checked in at 630pm. No customer service from most of the front desk staff working on that shift .it was my child bday and our first visit but I forgot to request for connecting rooms at agoda. So at the counter we asked the Philippines lady to give us a connecting room since we booked 2 rooms. We told her to try to get us a connecting room cos that's the reason for booking 2 rooms. It's to have family closer and nearer to us .but with her unhappy and unprofessional face and attitude , she just gave us the room keys. When we asked is it a connecting room, she kept quiet .We went up and not only It wasn't a connecting room. The room she gave was 2 doors away. So we called and told her it's takes a basic courtesy to at least let us know . We called again and a Chinese front desk answered . we asked about the room next door, the front desk Chinese girl said the we can't have room next to each other because there's a VIP coming so I asked her which VIP? Are we not important to you as guests?she silenced for a moment then told us "ITS NOT WHAT U WANT U GET! Upon hearing that I was so upset. She's more rude. We in fact spoke to her manager a Malay lady on duty . I told her why can't we get a room upgrade if there's no deluxe connecting and it was to celebrate my child bday. Why can't she have the initiative to at least arrange for a connecting room to make things easier as I'm with kids and also to make the stay memorable?We asked her is it we booked from agoda. Her reply was , what wrong did we do we must give you a room upgrade?! Even the manager on duty spoke to us in a harsh way. Not to make things complicated although we feel sad by the poor treatment we continued to stay there. In the morning it was disaster again because no one told us that breakfast was for one person per room. It's kinda weird. Agoda should have indicated also the breakfast is only for one person per room and not two person per room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael H. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 15. siječnja 2016.
Comfortable hotel

Location is good, nice pool/fitness center and good sized rooms
8,7
Hotel was fine for stay with comfortable and large rooms. Quite a large hotel and feels a little like a conference hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas S. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 13. siječnja 2016.
Decent but run down

ok room size
5,7
very old decor, and problens with aircon in two rooms i had Disappointing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sazali J. Parovi Singapore, 11. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant Stay

Location, Efficient staffs, Comfy suite
9,7
We initially booked the Atrium suite but was offered an upgrade to the Marina suite for a small amount of top up. Glad we did & was such an enjoyable stay it was. We will be back soon! Maybe for the Presidential suite! :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheryl T. Parovi Singapore, 10. siječnja 2016.
Short staycation

Location, Food and Service
7,7
It was a nice experience for the weekend. Just that as I've feedback to the staff, the reading lamp on the right side of the bed (facing the tv) is faulty. Cleanliness of the room is alright as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eng S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. siječnja 2016.
Mr

Lcoation
7,3
ok. Feel the service level drop a little. Generally still good hotel to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05