ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 39594 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasa Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kafić Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okružje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 575
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 4830recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4830)
Razvrstati po:
Olivier W. Parovi France, 12. kolovoza 2014.
We'll run and comfy.

Standards, clean, well located
7,3
Well located in marina bay, and right next to marina square shopping mall, the marina mandarin has very professional staff, big clean rooms, comfortable beds that will please most business travelers. The hotel isn't exactly new but it is well maintained and fairly priced for Singapore.
Thomas T. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome Experience

Spa standing showers, coffee maker and breakfast
8,7
Awesome, great and enjoyable.
Muhd K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome view

Location, Fantastic view, near shopping centre
8,7
Stayed duri National day 2014.Given room 836.Was pleasant and had a fantastic aerial view of the parade. Awesome
Beng W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Probably one fo the worst hotels around Marina

location, location, location
5,3
The hotel was filled with dust. One could easily feel the dust inside the room carpets and along the corridor. Obviously, the carpets are outdated and needs to be changed. My boy had a bed bite even from sleeping on their bed. Maybe the stay was during the national holidays, we could hear the car engine roaring below the hotel at around midnight and this disturbs our sleep. Also, there were some pubs who were still playing loud music that even on 14th level, it easily disturbs our sleep. The noise insulation in the room were pretty bad. One could easily hear fellow guests walking and talking. The toilets were a complete turnoff. It is old fashioned, dark, looks dirty and makes you feel not using the toilets at all. I had stayed at hotels around Marina area and this is definitely the worst in this area. Not recommended for young family and holiday makers.
Wahyu S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
unfair treatment

location
6,3
i was prohibited to enter coffee shop with slippers, while any other can freely put on their slippers, even they can wear nearly naked dress. do you call that as a 'semi formal restaurant'????......there is no sign of dress code or announcement of prohibition either at the coffee shop entrance or in room directory.
Shelly S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
good

clean
8
yes
Maria C. Parovi Philippines, 28. srpnja 2014.
Good staff and nice location

staff, view & location
10
enjoyed and satisfied
Udeep S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Nepal, 28. srpnja 2014.
Convenient

location, close to the mall, nice
8
It was good and comfortable.
Li P. Parovi Singapore, 28. srpnja 2014.
Value for money, awesome view and location

Marina bay view, location and comfy bed
9,3
We got a free upgrade (subj to availability) to Premier king. What was unexpected was the marina bay view which came with the upgrade. It was awesome. We stayed at the 17th floor and the room is very comfortable and clean. Albeit for the television which i thought was not very clear. The view that i opened up my eyes to in the morning surpassed the tv. The breakfast buffet has quite a no. of choices compared to other hotels which i have stayed so far. The songbirds are definitely very cheery to listen to in the morning. Cant wait for another stay in this hotel again!
Sherwine J. Parovi Philippines, 28. srpnja 2014.
Had a Wonderful day!

Good Location, Nice Bed, & Good Breakfast!!
9
It is good! even though we check in late due to the rooms are not ready. It's is okay because we checked out late also! haha... I will still be back in this Hotel...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - KafićMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkružjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B08