ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 39594 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasa Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kafić Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okružje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 575
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 5029recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (5029)
Razvrstati po:
Maggie A. Parovi Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Best service staffs for meritus club

Service, attitude and accommodating to requests
9,3
I booked an atrium suite and it was 5 stars service all the way from the check in, to all the requests I had. The staffs at the meritus club lounge are all very friendly and welcoming. Of all the hotels I've stayed in Singapore, this is the only hotel that I feel is absolutely worth every cent I've paid for excellent services from the meritus lounge concerige. Kudos to the staffs and please do continue to keep up with the excellent service at the lounge! I look forward to staying with you again! :-)
Philippe A. Poslovni putnici France, 21. studenog 2014.
Marina Mandarin

Decent
5
My stay was pleasant. The hotel is noisy with a live band playing downstairs until very late in the evening, my room was partially cleaned and the breakfast at the lounge was average. I think the Marina Mandarin hotel is getting worse, and it is not good value for money. but noisy and expensive hotel
Sin T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Grand

Wifi, bathroom, bolster
9,3
Awesome
Tiron S. Parovi Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
nice location

location, staff ,food
4,7
so so
Tung Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
all the things in this hotel is suitable for us.

the staff at this hotel is very nice and very friendly...servicing of room is also good,very clean and feel comfortable ..it is also near to the destination that I would like to go..the price also ok.
8
It is very nice for me and my family.
Pimmas S. Grupe Thailand, 16. studenog 2014.
food buffet in the morning need to be improved.

door man and bell boy is very helpful and friendly. bed mattress is good. room is clean.
7
Not too bad and not too good. Majority of the staff were very helpful but some were unpolite.
Salim N. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. studenog 2014.
My stay is excellent

The location,..the breakfast..and the room is spaces
10
It was weekend stay,I enjoy it so much and the staff allowed me to extend my stay till 2pm
Loo T. Parovi Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
good hotel with even better service

room clenaliness, good staff and a surprise brthday cake for my wife
9
It was fantastic. it was my wife's birthday when we checked in using her passport. 2 hrs later a staff delivered a birthday cake with compliments from hotel and a birthday message too!. It really made her day!
Ying Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. studenog 2014.
Location, room and service

Good location, comfortable room, good service
8,7
Mao L. Grupe Singapore, 16. studenog 2014.
not worth and valuable

location, service, room space
7,7
have a very high expectation on Marina Mandarin, however it was a little bit disappointed, swimming pool very old, and small, breakfast also just so so, especially the gym, quite small, equipments layout very crowded. room is quite big, and comfortable, but only have city view. location still acceptable, 6mins walk to CCL MRT, downstairs have 7-11 shop. check in and out very fast. may not choose the hotel again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - KafićMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkružjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B06