ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 39594 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasa Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kafić Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okružje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 575
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 4853recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4853)
Razvrstati po:
Amanda L. Parovi Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
great

food, room and hospitality
9,3
Awesome stay..... love it!
Monq T. Parovi Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Pricey but Superb Location

Strategic Location
7,7
Outdated room. Faulty study lamp and room safe during my stay.
Azlinda A. Parovi Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
THE hotel to stay at Marina Bay

Location, Room, Food
8,7
We booked the premier harbour room during the COMEX event at Suntec City and the Army Half Marathon at Esplanade area. The location of the hotel gave us such delightful convenience to both of the event which we attended. And if you wish to have a view of the Marina Bay Sands evening lights and fire displays, this is the hotel to be at. The food at the hi-tea buffet was mouth-watering. Thumbs up to the chefs at Aqua Marine. Service of staffs (particularly the service managers) needs improvement. I wasn't given the discounted price for hotel guests dining at Aqua Marine but that's a small issue. However, a little smile goes a long way.
Dj D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Five stars for everything except the food

rooms, service, architecture
8,3
We enjoyed our stay on the whole, but were very disappointed with cold scrambled eggs, uneatable bacon and a ridiculous price for breakfast. The hotel scores high in everything except food. Breakfast is absolutely not up to par and costs twice what we expected. A sad way to end a brief overnight visit.
Ying H. Parovi Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Staycation for couples

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
7,3
Hotel is convenient as it is next to marina square and is accessible. Rooms are clean, breakfast has a wide variety of selection, room service responds quickly to customer's request, customer services personnel are friendly and warm.
Michelle J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
holiday escapade

big rooms, convenient and friendly staff
9,3
breakfast is good, very convenient for us. big and comfortable rooms.I would stay there again when i go back.
Catherine B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good location but the room is dusty

Location
6
Fair
Mark R. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
A two day stop over

Location. Proximity to the airport, location
8,3
A good stay with everything that you would need from a top class hotel. The free internet was very poor. If you wanted better quality you had to 32SD a Day. The limousine service was generally good but my friends chauffeur told her that their was a 45 mins waiting policy. As it took her longer than expected to come through immigration the driver nearly left without her. I would look at the contract with the supplier Altogether the stay was good.
Napatsanun K. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Excellence Business Center

Comfortable, Nice hotel, Good View
7,3
I Love Marina Mandarin
Olivier W. Parovi France, 12. kolovoza 2014.
We'll run and comfy.

Standards, clean, well located
7,3
Well located in marina bay, and right next to marina square shopping mall, the marina mandarin has very professional staff, big clean rooms, comfortable beds that will please most business travelers. The hotel isn't exactly new but it is well maintained and fairly priced for Singapore.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - KafićMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkružjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C01