ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 39594 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasa Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kafić Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okružje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 575
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 4958recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4958)
Razvrstati po:
Manop S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 22. listopada 2014.
Good location

Near shopping centre
8,3
Jinjin L. Parovi Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Always my selected choice for hotel stays

Convenient location, fantastic view, comfortable room
9
Fifi F. Parovi Indonesia, 19. listopada 2014.
5 star hotel with nice lobby lounge

the nice lobby and bed room, good location and good breakfast
8,7
nice stay under 24 hour
Oriana S. Parovi Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
This could have just be the BEST staycation I had

Service, Comfy Accommodation and Flexibility
9,3
Chen W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Great location with a view

Location, view, complimentary minibar
8,7
Great stay with the family, but the Club room is actually smaller than the Premier / regular rooms because of the expanded bath. Might want to take that into consideration. Also, there are pricing for single / double adult occupancy, so make sure you're paying for the right one. Lastly, if you can, get a high floor (i.e. Premier and Club) with the view of the Marina Bay.
Jeremy D. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 18. listopada 2014.
Nothing special for a 5 star hotel

Location, large room, ?
6,7
Pleasant enough but poor value for money. Stayed here 2 nights attending a seminar held in the hotel, but would not have chosen otherwise. Staff mostly helpful but not outstanding (apart from the taxi rank supervisor who charmed our 2 year old into huge smiles), and waited 15 mins for a bellboy to pick up our luggage on leaving - that's not 5 star service. Singapore is an expensive place to stay, but most hotels offer something out of the ordinary, but I can't think of anything here. Would I stay again? Unlikely, there are better deals elsewhere in the area.
Fouad A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
Comfortable stay very good friendly staff

Location Concierge and bell boy staff. And room service food quality
8
Very good
Kok C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
Good business stay

Remarkable location, staff and facilities
9,7
Raudha S. Parovi Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
Awesome

Food, location and value for money
9,7
Very pleasant & will definitely return.
Gian C. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
Good Value, Good Stay

Location and value
8,3
I've stayed in Marina Mandarin several times and had a good stay as always. I say good but not great though for several reasons. First, it was a good stay because I really have nothing much to complain about. Rooms were generally clean (although they are getting quite tired), staff are very pleasant and helpful (which is a big thing for me). All in all, for the price I paid and relative to other hotels in the same category, it was good value. However, there's just no "wow" factor for me. In-room dining options (especially late night) could be improved. Breakfast also needs better variety. I've had much better buffet experiences.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - KafićMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkružjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A05