Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 39594 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasa Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kafić Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okružje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 575
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 4582recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4582)
Cindy C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. travnja 2014.
It was a short stay but room was spacious

convenient to & from hotel. nice seafood buffet dinner & buffet breakfast, room was spacious & nice city view.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay, although it was just one night stay but we had a comfortable, spacious room. The ambience of the hotel is very nice. We had our seafood buffet dinner under the spacious hotel attrium, gave us a very relax feeling. The buffer breakfast spread was good.
Loo T. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2014.
quick and efficient service and attentive staff

shopping, dining and view
8,7
Always superb
Yew S. Parovi Singapore, 13. travnja 2014.
Nice and relaxing weekend getaway

Good Location, Nice breakfast and Romantic Ambience
7,7
The whole stay was very good especially we got to choose a free upgrade or late check out which is included in the package. Shopping with nice restaurant, cinema, bowling, etc is just intact together in the building. When to a nearby theater for free performance at weekend and public holiday. I am celebrating my girlfriend birthday, the only displease is I had ask for the complimentary cake to be deliver to my room at 11.30pm and they had re-confirm several time, but in the end, at 11.30pm, they called my room again to confirm. And the cake reached 20 mins later, which the surprise to my girlfriend is gone.
Ceejay S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
Happy and comfortable.,,nice place and food

Place.,food and staffs
9
Satisfied...
Eng E. Parovi Singapore, 13. travnja 2014.
Spacious room with small balcony.

Big, Above Marina Square & Greeting from staff
6,7
The stays as gd as it is very convenient. However due to construction work we are not able to cross directly to Marina Float. The view was not bad but the construction work below was part of the view. Abit disappointed as the staff tell us that the room is swimming pool view. Overall is fine.
James L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. travnja 2014.
Excellent … met all my needs.

Helpful staff. Laundry collection was super fast … am impressed. Extensive breakfast spread.
8
Vanessa S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
great

accessibility to mall, mandarin group, reasonable rates
7,7
Norashikin B. Parovi Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
A must-stay 5 star hotel for everyone

Location, buffet breakfast and big beautiful rooms
9,7
Stay was great as usual. Second time staying in Marina Mandarin. Great view from the 18th floor. Superb buffet breakfast. Located at the Marina Square shopping mall which was great for everyone. Love this hotel so much.
Seri R. Parovi Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
Value-for-money package for a 5-star hotel

Good spread of breakfast, spacious room with balcony, accessible
8,3
The hotel room was located near the meeting rooms, so you can expect visitors to be loitering along the corridor. The room was not short of basic amenities, however, something needs to be done to the tv. Otherwise, everything else was good.
Fleur N. Solo putnici Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
The club floor was excellent in all aspects,room &

club floor, pool,location
10
Very pleasant

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - KafićMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkružjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06