Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 39594 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasa Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restoran Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kafić Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okružje Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 575
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 4767recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4767)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen F. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 7. srpnja 2014.
there are better places to stay now......

its difficult to find 3 things - rooms are comfy but not best in class, location is ok, but not that conveneient, food ok, but not top fare
6,7
Staying on club floors in Asia, you get used to a certain standard, and this now falls short of that. The best description is 'its ok' - across the board its difficult to see anything it excels. The club lounge range of food and beverage was distinctly average, both evening breakfast - it was sufficient, but no more. The room itself is no real difference from a standard room. The gym is tiny, with limited exercise machines.
Robert S. Grupe Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Very nice updated rooms

Next to shopping areas , great staff, fast check in and out.
8,7
Excellent. Will return.
Allan E. Grupe Canada, 3. srpnja 2014.
-

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
6
I had to extend my trip, purchasing an extra evening from agoda two weeks before I arrived. Upon check in, I was assured I wouldn't have to switch rooms. Sure enough on the second last day, I was forced to switch rooms under the pretense that the air con wasn't working. It was functioning at the time. At checkout, they confirmed that the move was because I had booked separately. I don't mind moving .
Lim Q. Parovi Singapore, 2. srpnja 2014.
Great Locality

Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff, Centralized Location
10
Julien L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Mislead on "exec" package - $$$ for nothing

located next to shopping and near Marina Bay, that's about it
5
A large hotel but lacked the warmth and attentiveness of a 5 star hotel. would expect I wouldn't be in a room immediately above 24 hour a day construction works (periodic steel cutting/grinding, hammering, etc, the annoying type of construction noise), and not double glazed/insulated for noise. If you are a light sleeper, this hotel is not for you.
Gregory T. Parovi Australia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Rooms good. Food poor.

rooms with balcony. location. quiet.
7,7
Okay. I like the place but this time it seemed to be letting go of some standards. café service was poor. Breakfasts are not great in terms of cooking quality. Likewise café food. Really too expensive for the quality.
Lilian K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2014.
comfortable and easy access

prompt service, location, comfortable rooms
8
overall met my expectation. Clean room and toilet
Nadyn D. Grupe Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
Awesome

Food, bed, swimming pool
6,3
Awesome because I got to enjoy it with my close ones
Syed M. Grupe Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Staycation with wife

Its stands for the name.
9
It was an impromptu staycation. Decided to try staying at Marina Mandarin. Good hotel with many supporting facilities. You have direct access to the Marina Square shopping center
Syed M. Grupe Singapore, 28. lipnja 2014.
Very good

Food food and food
8,3
Very good. Went home fat and contented after pigging out at buffet dinner at Aquamarine and buffet breakfast

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - KafićMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkružjeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B07