ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Njemačka 10785 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bazen Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvorana Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bazen Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vruća kupka Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvorana Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvorana Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Tiergarten Broj soba: 505
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 38recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (38)
Razvrstati po:
Taro Y. Poslovni putnici Japan, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Parovi Philippines, 4. srpnja 2014.
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 22. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. listopada 2013.
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Solo putnici Netherlands, 4. srpnja 2013.
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Poslovni putnici Germany, 14. lipnja 2013.
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Poslovni putnici Lebanon, 16. travnja 2013.
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Parovi Ireland, 5. srpnja 2012.
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Poslovni putnici Bahrain, 19. lipnja 2012.
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Poslovni putnici Bahrain, 18. lipnja 2012.
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the museum island

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BazenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvoranaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BazenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vruća kupkaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvoranaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvoranaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03