ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Plesna dvorana Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartman Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartman Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartman Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartman
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartman Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bazen Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 403
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 40recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (40)
Razvrstati po:
Mun K. Parovi Singapore, 29. rujna 2014.
Great Location

1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
8
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Tommie T. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 8. rujna 2014.
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. srpnja 2014.
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Grupe Sweden, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Parovi Singapore, 22. lipnja 2013.
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. kolovoza 2012.
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Restaurant Tip: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Solo putnici Canada, 12. kolovoza 2012.
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. srpnja 2012.
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. srpnja 2012.
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 3. lipnja 2012.
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7,7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlinMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Plesna dvoranaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartmanMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartmanMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartmanMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartmanMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartmanMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BazenMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01