Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Tlocrti Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 495recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (495)
Razvrstati po:
Shi S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 19. siječnja 2016.
Not going back sorry

1. Near MTR station 2. Forex shops around 3. Close to Harbour Town
3,3
The only good thing about the location is that, it's close to an MTR station. Outside the hostel, lots of guys offering fake watches which is kinda annoying coz they would follow you around. Going up to the hostel, the lift was horrible. The place was fifty and very smelly. The hallway going to our room smells disgusting. Do not expect the room to be as exactly what is shown in the picture.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lew K. Grupe Malaysia, 15. siječnja 2016.
A very dirty and creepy hotel
4,7
A very bad experience in Marigold Hostel, the hostel room very dirty, the toilet also very dirty, the room and the toilet very very very small.. and we request for stay at Marigold Hostel, but the staff give us another hotel, they said is the same, but we tried to find out is more clean than the hotel we stay.. I very disappointed the first day i stay in hong kong give a bad experience to me and my group of friend.. And the place very crowded not a good choice for couple to stay in this ChungKing Mansion..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neo T. Solo putnici Singapore, 10. siječnja 2016.
wonderful night spend at this hotel

location, staff was friendly and value for $$$
8,3
the ID verification was swift and i check in with 5 minutes. due to the prime location, i manage to moves around the tourist attractions quite easily and conveniently.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clarissa J. Parovi Philippines, 10. siječnja 2016.
The location was good, room was clean enough.

Location, cleanliness and value for money.
6,7
It was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tanvir S. Solo putnici India, 4. siječnja 2016.
Genuine cost of stay

Customer service, cleanliness, room rates
10
It was quite pleasant to have stayed at Marrigold Hostel. They deal with their customers well and the rooms offered provide value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chin S. Parovi Singapore, 30. prosinca 2015.
very difficult to find the actual location due to

affortability
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James A. Grupe Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Accessible to MTR and nearby attractions

Very Accessible to everywhere
6,7
Stayed for 3 days, we were transferred to nearby hostel on first night due to room unavailability. The receptionist/house keeper were friendly, ideal for group travellers who look for just a budget hostel/guest house (just for sleeping). Toiletries was only provided on the first day, we provided our own in succeeding days.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Weng S. Parovi Macau, 28. prosinca 2015.
Budgetary stay, do not expect more

location is good, budgerary,
4
We were transferred to another hostel since they cannot provide our room there which we did not expect. We felt like cheated since we expected somewhere with close quality to what was shown in pictures on Agoda with the price we paid. We ended up staying in a super small room without window with limited space that I could hardly open my medium sized suitcase. Well... just stay for one night and I have to tolerate this. It was the smallest room I ever seen in that building. The location spoiled the quality of accommodation. In such way, they could make a lot out of several small rooms with just basic level of accommodation and minimum space.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hirochi T. Grupe Japan, 28. prosinca 2015.
Location is very good.

good value for money
10
Clean & comfortable room,Room service is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hirochi T. Grupe Japan, 27. prosinca 2015.
Exceptionnel

Great hotel in a great location, i will return !!
10
The room was good with the housekeeping staff excellent when requested. Location wise was convenient for my purpose in Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - TlocrtiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01