ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 214recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (214)
Razvrstati po:
Nhan L. Parovi Vietnam, 17. studenog 2014.
Fun and nice

best location, truly friendly and convenient
8,7
Wonderful
Newvel M. Grupe Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
Good value for money

easy access to transportation, rooms are clean, nice staff
7
Over all it was good!
Quoc D. Poslovni putnici France, 15. studenog 2014.
ok hostel

price, location
6
Johanest S. Parovi Indonesia, 11. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel for budget traveler

Perfect Location, Supportive staffs, and Nice room
8
1. About the location, It's near MTR Tsim Sha Tsui, only need to walk from Tsim Sha Tsui Station to exit N5 about 3-5 minutes. If you are going to find meals for breakfast, lunch or dinner, you can reach it in less than 10 minutes. If you are going to shopping to a mall, there's a mall (iSquare) at the opposite side of the building. If you are going to Avenue of Stars, only need to walk about 10 minutes. 2. Room is clean and everything is well prepared, such as towels, shampoo, body soap, hair conditioner, hot water, hair dryer but they don't prepare toothpaste and toothbrush. Room's air conditioner is also good. There's also hot water or cold water for drink. And also microwave if you want to warm your food. 3. Staff is also very friendly, I can see that they place their service quality in number one. Anything you need in your travel in Hong Kong, you can ask them how to get it or they can get it for you. They can get you some cheaper ticket to Disneyland, Ngong Ping 360 cable car, Ocean Park, and even Macau's ferry ticket in cheaper price. They also can give you information about buses in Hong Kong. 5 Days spent there is worth for budget travelers.
Ai L. Parovi Malaysia, 8. studenog 2014.
Excellent hotel for budget travellers

Cleanliness, location and price
8,3
We stayed there for a total of 10 nights. Room was very clean which is a pleasant surprise as we did not expect much, given the price that we paid. Room is small which is what we expected - a double bed placed from wall to wall and it's two steps away from the attached bathroom. The location in Tsim Tsa Tsui is excellent, just a stone throw's away from the MTR station, Harbour City shopping mall and Avenue of Stars, just to name a few places of interest. Certainly an excellent place to stay if you don't mind the touts' presence at the ground floor of the building. First impression of the building and its corridors may turn you off but you must check out the room itself before you turn your backs! Waiting for the lift may take some time as it fits only 6-7 pax without bulky baggage in a single trip. Overall the stay did made our experience in Hong Kong a wonderful one. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Chunhui C. Parovi Singapore, 1. studenog 2014.
friendly helpful and clean

friendly helpful and clean
10
friendly helpful and clean
Tsim A. Poslovni putnici China, 29. listopada 2014.
nice hotel

staff is so nice
10
next time will choose this hotel again, clean staff so nice.
Curtis Y. Grupe Canada, 22. listopada 2014.
Great value, decent location

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good price
9,3
It was pretty good overall. I would recommend this for solo travellers on a budget and wanting a decent location. For some people, perhaps 2 people in a room maybe cramped but for most it should be fine. The location can be hard to get to at first and the elevator can be a bit of a long wait however it is rather minor. Big plus : it's near the MRT and plenty of places to eat and shop. I will be definite be considering this on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Gary P. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 21. listopada 2014.
Heart of Hong Kong

clean+clean+clean+ staff
9,7
The owner is very accommodating, I booked a room for 2 because I thought my client will not stay with us but Mr raj gave us a family room and did't give us extra charges. He is very helpful and he can help you with directions . The filipina worker zheen is very nice, she cleans our room . The chunking mansion is centrally located, Near MTR, Bus Stop, Ferry, Ave of Stars and Harbour City. just a few minutes walk.
Pankaj K. Poslovni putnici India, 15. listopada 2014.
TOOO GOOOd AND FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEANESS, CENTER IN TST, GOOD STAFF
10
EXCELLENT

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07