ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 241recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (241)
Razvrstati po:
Charmaine N. Parovi Singapore, 13. prosinca 2014.
good value just need to be careful

the price,hassle free checking out process, helpful desk reception
5,7
Overall it was good given the low price paid. However, the hostel is located in a building where there are a lot of indian/middle eastern people at the entrance loitering around throughout the day. Got to be careful about this. In addition, the lifts going up/down can take quite long to reach your turn as there would usually be a long queue for a small lift. The rooms are entered by a password to the hostel territory, followed by individual key to the room. Not sure how safe is this in the long run. The rooms are generally ok, bring ur own toiletries and put ur rubbish outside the room for it to be cleared. Seek help from the receptionist whenever u need. He would help. Location is fantastic, very near to the MTR.
Richard E. Solo putnici Canada, 11. prosinca 2014.
Better than expected

Location, cleanliness, check-in
9,3
I found the single deluxe to be much better than I expected. Of course it was tiny but completely clean and comfortable. The check-in was flawless and friendly and I had a good briefing on my room. With both AC and fan the temperature was comfortable and the shower was hot with great water pressure. Only downside was same as other reviewers: touts outside the building and slow, small elevator.
Wong W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2014.
Good Location

it is clean and friendly staffs
8,7
The place is clean and good facilities .We actually enjoyed our stay because of the strategic location where we could find food and others shopping malls around.
Charmiene T. Parovi Philippines, 8. prosinca 2014.
Nice and accommodating Staff

The Room, the Staff and the Location
8,3
It's comfy and relaxing but we encounter slight problem about the heater but it's not the reason that we cannot give good reviews of this hostel. The location is so perfect for shopping because across the street you can find a lot of branded shopping store and it's near MTR station and a bus station.
Foong T. Parovi Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
clean and convenient

convenient...clean....friendly
6,3
No issue for the price I paid.
Shen V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 6. prosinca 2014.
smelly and with hairy on the blanket

good location.
4,3
Smelly with curry in the room and groind floor of the building
Jordan M. Grupe Canada, 5. prosinca 2014.
Location, location, location

Location, wifi, price
7
Marrigold is in the famous Manchu Mansions known for bargain shopping. The location is perfect to get almost anywhere by MTR subway. Wifi connection was great. Downsides was its located on the 11th floor of the sketchy at best building and the small elevator is usually full. Stairs are not the best option for anyone either. The room is tiny, but as is expected in Hong Kong, especially for these prices.
Stalan A. Parovi Singapore, 5. prosinca 2014.
staff+staff+staff++++++++++++

clean +staff+great location
9,7
i stay 3 day in delta hotel is not good all pepole is cheter hungry for mony after that i book marrigold i stay here 2 days is verry good not misguide you he he help u to save mony .I love the location. It's very accessible to the MTR and shops. However, I hate waiting for the elevator. Fire exits are difficult to find. Stairs for exit are deserted, dimmed-lighted and . The price is affordable. bater then delta hote
Axcelzepe B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. prosinca 2014.
Great location price

Excellent staff
9,7
I like how they treet us with smile on their face everytime we enter the main door. They are so kind and aproachable whenever we need or ask something.
Joni N. Grupe Indonesia, 1. prosinca 2014.
Space was really constraint

Location only
6,3
Didn't get my specified room on the first night. Really very simple amenities provided, just one towel for shower and no towel to wipe our feet. The one provided was so dirty that I would not want to use it at all. 2 singled beds room is more spacious than the double bed room. It's located at the less crowded building so will not need to wait too long for the lift. As what the other reviews said, the Chunking Mansion is quite messy as there are all kind of people running business and in-out from the building. Might not be suitable for ladies to stay in this kind of place. Location is really good as it's just a few steps away from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Beside this building, there's a "Da Jia Le" which serves a lot of nice breakfast. Overall, if it's just for 1 or 2 nights, it's still bearable. If not on budget, would rather choose a more spacious hotel for a more comfortable trip.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07