ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 333recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (333)
Razvrstati po:
Cindy C. Parovi Philippines, 24. travnja 2015.
Marigold Hostel Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Accessible to MTR.
9
The Staff are very accomodating especially Sunny. We will definitely go back to this hotel when we visit Hongkong again.
Carolyn M. Parovi Canada, 24. travnja 2015.
Verry good

verry nice
9,3
Verry good gust hose
Ronald L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. travnja 2015.
Nice quiet. Comport

Near about to city and easy to find transportation
7
Quiet and easy to find place
Jiale L. Solo putnici China, 19. travnja 2015.
nice hostel

one of the best host i have ever seen,and the spot of the hostel is conveniece. thank u for ur service.
9,7
James T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. travnja 2015.
Prime location for shopping, airport bus, Mtr

Accessible, clean, value for money
9,3
The overview of my stay in marigold hostel is good! Service is good , clean and very thoughtful staff. I have been issue with HK map after admin is done . He helped my parent to take one luggage. Then we proceed to the next Blk ( under same building ) to my stay. Lived in 17th floor ( top) but must climb the stairs lift stop at 16th Was browsing at agoda and narrow down to this hostel as the review looks decent on feedback. Initial impression is not that good as the building below there are many marketer promoting hostel stay as there are plenty of hostel to choose from under one building. Lift is slow and compact to reach the hostel.
James T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. travnja 2015.
cannot judge a book by its cover

clean, accessible, great staff
9,3
Good better than i expected! Initially, when i stepped into the Chunking Mansion building, i felt skeptical of my upcoming accommodation as there are too many hostel marketer at the entrance with complicated surroundings. Furthermore, i am bringing my parents along. i went to blk D , lvl 11 and settle my administration over there. the staff are very friendly and thoughtful. After a 5 min flat admin is completed, he helped my parent to take one of the luggage and handed me HK map. We are assigned to Blk A and we had to wait for the lift for quite a while before our turn to enter. As we reached 16th floor, we climbed up stairs (area under renovation) and reached 17th floor (top floor for the building) and access to the unit , into the room. As we enter into the unit, we felt a great relief as the room is pretty decent, neat and tidy. the staff further briefed us on wifi matters and some good to know info for us. compact environment is a package in most HK hostel so travellers... pls do not complain on this matter. the water heater is functioning very well with strong water pressure.. very good Despite is just an overnight stay, the staff agreed to offer assistance for us to place luggage at the unit corridor on the following day till evening even after over check out. other than the slow & compact lift and the climbing of the renovating stairs, i am happy to choose this hostel out of the rest of them which also situated in the same building Note: there are lots of indian cuisine for visitor to choose.
Pui T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. travnja 2015.
Clear , staff nice

Staff nice
10
Good
Jario H. Solo putnici Indonesia, 12. travnja 2015.
Not bad

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,3
Not bad
Nazrul Y. Parovi Malaysia, 10. travnja 2015.
Indian and pakistani at entrance are very annoying

Location strategic, public transportation easy to access and value for money especially for backpackers
7,3
Ok just nice
Andersen A. Parovi Denmark, 10. travnja 2015.
Verry good

Comfort and verry nice
10
Really Verry good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04