ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 131recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (131)
Razvrstati po:
Marnelli M. Grupe Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Exceeded my expectations for a budget room in HK

Friendly staff, location and affordability
7,3
We arrived a half-day earlier than our booking but the manager and staff accommodated us and gave us a room at a discounted price. However,this room was a different room than the one we booked. Our actual room the next day was better than what we expected, although there is limited space. The manager was very friendly. They allowed us to borrow converters for chargers and leave our things at the hostel for sometime after our checkout. The hostel is located at Chungking Mansion. The location may be creepy and intimidating for some, with the lifts that take so long, you just have to endure it considering the location and prices of hotels nearby. Overall, I can recommend Marrigold Hostel to solo or group travellers who want to experience the beauty of hongkong at an affordable price.
Nego T. Grupe Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Nice and clean room but quite small.

Friendly staff. Clean room. Good facilities if compared to other hostel around.
7,3
Nice and clean room but quite small. Friendly staff. Satisfied equipments.
Richard Q. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. srpnja 2014.
Good Value Hotel

Near MTR. Value. Backpacking.
6
It is generally good for tourist who seeks value for money without the amenities of a upscale hotel. Comfortable.
Hazel A. Grupe Philippines, 9. srpnja 2014.
nice stay

clean,good location, friendly staff
9,3
stayed for 3 nights with my husband, sister in law,my husband cousin and our neighbor.Hotel was clean comfortable, with free wifi, and conveniently located. Staff was friendly. We will definitely stay there again.
Gary P. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. srpnja 2014.
good

clean
10
i has been staying in this hostel for few time , i like this hostel so much, everything here was great easy to get everything you want, food, shopping , transport .. all is prefect, will come back again .
Richey K. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. srpnja 2014.
Quaint and Comfortable

Not much, but it has comfy rooms.
7,7
Chee M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. srpnja 2014.
good

nothing is good actually
5,7
Natthapach C. Grupe Thailand, 6. srpnja 2014.
good

staff very good low prise good location
8,3
Has very comfortable about traffic jam shoppingmall verygood
Charisse T. Grupe Philippines, 5. srpnja 2014.
Not comfortable because the room is too small.

Wifi.
4,3
The room is too small. The bathroom too tiny. Even the toilet won't flush! And the odor... Oh my God... It's too bad. The building elevator is slow and the building itself is too shady. I won't recommend this hostel to anyone. 👎
Chris P. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. srpnja 2014.
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very powerful a/c
8
This is my first time staying in a budget hotel/hostel and to be honest I didn't quite know what to expect especially it being located in the famous or infamous Chung King Mansions as you would like it. I must say I was pleasantly surprised when we were shown to our rooms on the 15 floor. The reception was on the 11th floor. The room was clean and though small, it was equipped with everything I needed,fridge, attached toilet with hot water, and a hair dryer and the a/c was really powerful. It cooled the room very quickly. The only thing that bothered me was the tiny lift, you'll have to queue and sometimes it can take awhile. Other than that, for the money I paid, I have no complains. Location is right next to the MTR and you can get everywhere from there. If you are looking for just a place to sleep and will be out exploring HK, I'd recommend this place for couples or solo male travellers..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05