Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,0
na temelju 1400 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1400recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0

Bhre P. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2013

Xue W. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2013

Martin G. od Argentina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2013

Graham Y. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2013

wong Y. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2013

Lauren G. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2013

Felix B. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2013

calerlee L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Unexpectedly large and comfortable room
large room, fully equipped, nice staffs
Was a surprise to us once stepped into the room...A big room with fridge, stove and even utilities...Also, with a nice table n chairs...i would say a total value for money...plus nice location, i would recommend to everyone, solo, couples or family...
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2013

Dicky N. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2013

steven M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
GOOD STAF AND CHEAP
GOOD STAF GOOD LOCATION CHEAP
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2013