ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Matahari Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Matahari Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Matahari Guest House Bali - Kupaonica Matahari Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salon Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salon Matahari Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Matahari Guest House Bali - Predvorje Matahari Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Matahari Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Matahari Guest House Bali - Kupaonica Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salon Matahari Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Matahari Guest House Bali - Kupaonica
Matahari Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Guest House Bali - Trgovine Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaža Matahari Guest House Bali - Predvorje Matahari Guest House Bali - Noćni klub Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaža Matahari Guest House Bali - Trgovine Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaža Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaža Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaža Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaža
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1302recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (1302)
Razvrstati po:
Eddy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 20. ožujka 2015.
good service and suppervisor good

the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
9
Generaly is good
Natalia S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. ožujka 2015.
basic one

new bathroom, the bed,
5,3
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Harold C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. ožujka 2015.
Strategic location

Good location, good servis
7,3
Erazenee A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2015.
No aircond

Near restaurant
6
No good
Erdawatie A. Grupe Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2015.
highly recommended

Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
9
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Ana D. Parovi Italy, 5. ožujka 2015.
Good value for money, great location

aircon, room, bed
6,7
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Ana D. Parovi Italy, 4. ožujka 2015.
just Ok

location, room, aircon
6,3
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Karina Z. Solo putnici Canada, 23. veljače 2015.
Guess you get what you pay for

It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
5,3
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 18. veljače 2015.
ok for the price

location,staff,staff
4,7
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 17. veljače 2015.
budget place in good location

location,price,some of the staff
4,7
Reasonable budget option but are better around for the money.Its basically one step up from a backpacker dorm with a little extra privacy.I felt the the place had gone backwards since i last stayed there.They built a cafe at the front to serve breakfasts but stopped the tea-coffee making in tHE rooms which disappointed me.Some of the staff were good and very helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaMatahari Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaMatahari Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaMatahari Guest House Bali - KupaonicaMatahari Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salonMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salonMatahari Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaMatahari Guest House Bali - PredvorjeMatahari Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaMatahari Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaMatahari Guest House Bali - KupaonicaMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/salonMatahari Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaMatahari Guest House Bali - KupaonicaMatahari Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Guest House Bali - TrgovineMatahari Guest House Bali - PlažaMatahari Guest House Bali - PredvorjeMatahari Guest House Bali - Noćni klubMatahari Guest House Bali - PlažaMatahari Guest House Bali - TrgovineMatahari Guest House Bali - PlažaMatahari Guest House Bali - PlažaMatahari Guest House Bali - PlažaMatahari Guest House Bali - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C02