Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Plaža Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Vrt Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Vrt Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Kupaonica Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Restoran Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bazen Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Recepcija Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Recepcija Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Plaža Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Vrt Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Ulaz
Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Vrt Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Sadržaji Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Vrt Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Vrt Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bazen Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Plaža Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bazen Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Vrt Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bazen Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bazen Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Vrt
Područje Nusa Dua Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 454recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (454)
Razvrstati po:
Polina Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Russia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abhinay G. Parovi India, 31. prosinca 2015.
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacky G. Parovi Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2015.
Good location poor management

location
4,3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajveer B. Parovi India, 10. prosinca 2015.
Call it 2star

On the beach
4,7
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anissa S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. studenog 2015.
Very underrated hotel!

location, classic cottages, value for money
10
I was a bit skeptical before reaching Matahari Terbit, but I was proven wrong. THe hotel was built in 1997, most likely by German investors since up until now I see signs written in German everywhere in the hotel. It's a classic cottage style facing the beach which is also very nice. The garden was well-kept and the professional staff catering to our every need. The room was huge and well-kept despite looking so old. The only thing I wish the hotel can change is the interior of the bathroom in each room. I seriously wouldn't mind an old room because it's so well kept, but the interior of the bathroom definitely needs changing because it's so old and I could see limestone signs everywhere. The hot water definitely was there but it was lacking in power. Definitely need redesigning the bathroom. Honestly the bathroom isn't even that bad. I just wish they could fix it into better ones. I love this place and definitely will go there again. It's a very nice retreat from the busy city and I felt so welcomed there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diana C. Grupe Philippines, 10. studenog 2015.
Accomodating staff.

Location, cost and big rooms.
7
The staff are accommodating. We had a pleasant stay but except for cockroach in bathroom ;( but the staff was pleasant and helpful enough to kill the bugs. Maybe a little renovation will do. But all in all our stay was good and comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul V. Parovi Belgium, 26. listopada 2015.
Very good price quality hotel

Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
8,7
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Narendra V. Parovi India, 11. rujna 2015.
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay

Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
9
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wendy G. Grupe Australia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
good size rooms

Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
8
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony B. Solo putnici Australia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.

Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlažaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - KupaonicaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestoranMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepcijaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepcijaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlažaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - UlazMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SadržajiMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlažaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02