ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa centar Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Predvorje Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 407recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (407)
Ade I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. ožujka 2014.
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6,3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. Parovi Estonia, 12. ožujka 2014.
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9,3
Peter Z. Solo putnici Australia, 17. veljače 2014.
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6,3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Angela G. Parovi Australia, 6. veljače 2014.
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Triny T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2014.
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program

1. Beach Front
5,3
David S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 25. studenog 2013.
Time for a renovation

Gardens
5,7
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Nauroz I. Parovi Bangladesh, 7. studenog 2013.
No Noise, Nice Beach

Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
7,7
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.
Glenn M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 3. listopada 2013.
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.

Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
8,7
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
Hendra A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. rujna 2013.
No noisy and a nice location for sunrise

Good location for watching sunrise, the big rooms and a Balli garden style Hotel
7
It was very comfortable when we played on the beach and in the pool at same time because the back yard of this hotel is face to the shoreline and a small pool were also located. With no noisy activities surrounding this location we can relax sitting or reading book on its chair at backyard of this hotel. The view of sunrise was a great memory for us at that time. The minor renovation of inside room condition should be planned by Hotel management to increase customer's satisfy.
Joe P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 1. rujna 2013.
Relaxing for me and the wife, fun for the kids

great beachside pool, quiet location, freindly staff
8
A bit windy on the beach, but this was good for para-sailing, windsurfing, etc. Good restaurants within walking distance. Clean, comfortable room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa centarMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PredvorjeMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08