Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 468recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (468)
Razvrstati po:
Dan C. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. svibnja 2016.
Great find!
6,7
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachael H. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. svibnja 2016.
Mr Bob
5,7
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Renette H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 26. ožujka 2016.
Faulty Towers
4
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nooraizan O. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 5. ožujka 2016.
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
6
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dilpreet A. Parovi India, 24. veljače 2016.
Good experience

View,pool,massage
8,7
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew P. Parovi Thailand, 18. veljače 2016.
The place is old and falling apart

Access to sea near resturant me good spa
4,3
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hanna O. Solo putnici Poland, 12. veljače 2016.
Ok
5
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Polina Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Russia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abhinay G. Parovi India, 31. prosinca 2015.
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacky G. Parovi Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2015.
Good location poor management

location
4,3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlažaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - KupaonicaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestoranMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepcijaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepcijaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlažaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - UlazMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SadržajiMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlažaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VrtMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08