Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60272 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interijer hotela Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Kupaonica Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pub/salon Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Restoran Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Kupaonica Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Predvorje Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pogled Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Predvorje Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Trgovine Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 52
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 300recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (300)
Ashley A. Parovi Malaysia, 4. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable and Great Value for Money

Comfort, Clean, Friendly Staff
8,3
The hotel is very clean and enterprising. The specialty of these hotel they have very friendly and courteous staffs. Indeed all of them are very helpful throughout our stay. Another plus point of this hotel was they have their own bar lounge on the top where it is very calming and nice to see the view of Surabaya city at night with the soothing music and a glass of wine. You can also find lots of local delicacies once you exit the entrance of the hotel. The street and restaurant food along the hotel seems to be tasty and delicious especially the Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. Besides that, this hotel is strategically located whereby just a stroll away you can get to the Grand City Mall it is branded shopping place, you also can find nice cafe and cinema to get rid of your stress day. It takes 10 min walk to Grand City and about 20 min to Tunjungan Plaza the shoppers paradise. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes with family, couples or even friends. Great Value of Money...
Stanley P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2014.
Nice hassle free vacation

Location, Price, Location
7
Only problem was it had a strong stench emitting from the bathroom, however it does not happen all the time.
Jeremy B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. siječnja 2014.
Clean, comfortable budget hotel

1) Great value
8
Prasetyo A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. studenog 2013.
nothing special, just like other budget hotel

fast checkin and check out, centrally located, closed to many restaurant
6,7
overall was ok, nothing special about this hotel, except the location, fast check in and check out, surround by many restaurant, thats all
John R. Parovi Australia, 28. studenog 2013.
PLeasant and very affordable

Price, Amenities
9
Very good overall. Efficient staff and a good restaurant. Close to a pleasant Mall and the centre of Surabaya.
Carlos F. Poslovni putnici Spain, 10. studenog 2013.
No clear description of the rooms

Nice dine on its roof top restaurant. Nice location. Nice food
6
Besides having good things, this hotel disappointed since the very first moment. There is no ground floor lobby, and where the car drops you is a dark and unhealthy kind of tunnel and extremely heated by dozens of air conditioning outdoor units, not really nice entrance. After that I was supposed to be given a room WITHOUT WINDOW which in my opinion for a hotel of that price is absolutely crazy. If I wanted to upgrade to a room with window, I should pay more, which made nonsense and was leading the price to a level that of course doesn't deserve. I felt scammed as they don't say in any place that you are renting a windowless room (for me. A The WHO it seems to be important maybe for them is an extra). As I felt scammed, I couldn't cancel my reservation even when I was completely unsatisfied with what I was watching. After long time negotiations, I was given a room with window for free which made things better but I would have preferred to cancel and look for other place. After this incident, the rest of things were average, food was good and the roof top restaurant is really nice in the night time but extremely uncomfortable frying hot for the breakfast... I won't be back there...
Rizki P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. studenog 2013.
NIce Hotel with a Nice Budget

Budget, Simple, Quite
6
I was stayed at Maumu for a bussiness trip with my friend. We stayed for 2 nights in there. Its a valuable hotel with a budget price. a nice room but pretty unclean, because i met a millipede on the floor. The bathroom wasnt clean at all. But with a cheap fee, what else we could ask? :)
Geoffrey C. Solo putnici Australia, 31. listopada 2013.
Large room-close to many shopping malls

The Lounge on top floor,The location close to shopping,Free parking
8,7
When you arrive at the hotel you just see an elevator on the ground floor-which confused me at first. The reception is on 4th floor. I had deluxe room which was not much extra $ and it was large and comfortable. The lounge on the top floor is open all day for snacks(some free) and dining.It is nice for relaxing and guests are free to use it anytime even without purchase.There is a lovely city view from there. The staff are very nice and although limited English they did everything to help. The buffet breakfast is limited but quite nice and great at these prices. The windows in room open and so smoking is allowed.
Abed R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. listopada 2013.
Small hotel in town

Narrow parking area, Karaoke Studio, Friendly Staff
8
This hotel is located in surabaya centre and it has great location to reach from anyside of surabaya. Near big malls and it also has karaoke studio so you can have a great time singing with your friends or spouse.
Ilyanta N. Grupe Indonesia, 27. listopada 2013.
Enjoyable stays at the central surabaya

Good location, big rooms and close the local food stalls
6,7
In general, we have a very enjoyable stays at the Maumu Hotel. In order to maintain the regular guests, the hotal has maintain its best standards such as : room amenities, aor condition and has to improve the qyality of the front office staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge SurabayaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - KupaonicaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pub/salonMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - RestoranMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - KupaonicaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - PredvorjeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - PogledMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - PredvorjeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - TrgovineMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03