Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60272 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Restoran Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Kupaonica Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Kupaonica Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interijer hotela Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interijer hotela Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 52
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 318recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (318)
Razvrstati po:
Chinping C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 26. lipnja 2014.
Good place to stay overnight

Good staff, location, clean room
8
Staff are friendly and love to answer my questions, the room is clean; There are some local restaurant nearby. The restaurant is in high floor has city view but the food and the service in restaurant need to be improved.
Alfon I. Grupe Indonesia, 23. lipnja 2014.
This hotel has a good location,

Location, Fair budget.
7,3
Good
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable Budget Hotel

Location, Affordable Price and Clean
8
Budihutomo H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 21. lipnja 2014.
Unpleasant and unhygienic

Wifi
4,7
Found and killed 8 cockroaches crawling on the bed and floor. The staff was helpful to hunts cockroaches and spray used "Baygon".
Jamri N. Parovi Singapore, 26. svibnja 2014.
Good location, near to Gubeng Train Station.

1-Staff very polite and friendly 2-Room quite big and look new 3-Location-Good
6,7
Good and Satisfied
Ida S. Grupe Indonesia, 22. svibnja 2014.
Good hotel and nice people there

Nice hotel, very helpfull people, and the hotel is clean
6
Paulus D. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. travnja 2014.
less secure hotel

direct room access
6
Pleasant
Ali S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 17. travnja 2014.
Location

Location
7,7
Nice hotel. Ac was not working but they promptly changed the room on complaint. Breakfast was lousy no egg and limited menu. Staff was helpful and courteous. we only stayed here as we we had an overnight stop at surabaya for onward travel to banyuwangi...so served our purpose. PS there is a nice eating place just outside the hotel. good food there
Anton S. Parovi Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
budget hotel

budget hotel, good oom but problem ac
5,3
Air conditioner not cool, we were move room until get room which ac on
Ashley A. Parovi Malaysia, 4. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable and Great Value for Money

Comfort, Clean, Friendly Staff
8,3
The hotel is very clean and enterprising. The specialty of these hotel they have very friendly and courteous staffs. Indeed all of them are very helpful throughout our stay. Another plus point of this hotel was they have their own bar lounge on the top where it is very calming and nice to see the view of Surabaya city at night with the soothing music and a glass of wine. You can also find lots of local delicacies once you exit the entrance of the hotel. The street and restaurant food along the hotel seems to be tasty and delicious especially the Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. Besides that, this hotel is strategically located whereby just a stroll away you can get to the Grand City Mall it is branded shopping place, you also can find nice cafe and cinema to get rid of your stress day. It takes 10 min walk to Grand City and about 20 min to Tunjungan Plaza the shoppers paradise. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes with family, couples or even friends. Great Value of Money...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge SurabayaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - RestoranMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - KupaonicaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - KupaonicaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02