Iznad prosjeka 5,3
na temelju 19 recenzija

Do 30% popusta sa Agoda internim ponudama!

Najbolje ponude na vaše datume:
25 srpnja 2016 - 27 srpnja 2016 | 2 noćenja
Prostor Što je uključeno Kapacitet Cijena
sobe za noćenje

o (ovome)

Opis

Smješten u srcu okrug Babak - otok Samal, Maxima Resort je savršeno mjesto za otkrivanje grad Davao . S ovog mjesta, gosti mogu imati lagan pristup svemu što ovaj ljupki grad može ponuditi. Hotel pruža rajski odmor i opuštanje, a nalazi se tek nedaleko od mnogobrojnih gradskih atrakcija kao što su Francisco Bangoy Internacionalna zračna luka, Sasa Trajekt Terminal, Lanang Country Club.

U Maxima Resort, izvrsna usluga i vrhunski objekti učinit će vaš boravak nezaboravnim. Gosti hotela mogu pretraživati online ponudu hotela kao što je parkiralište, prostori za sastanke, restoran, izleti.

Karakteristike hotela su 9 prekrasno namještenih soba za goste od kojih mnoge uključuju klima-uređaj, televizija, tuš, zajednička kupaonica. Hotelski rekreacijski sadržaji, koji uključuju privatna plaža, vrt, vodeni sportovi (s motornim vozilima), vodeni sportovi (bez motornih vozila) dizajnirani su za bijeg i relaksaciju. Izvrsni sadržaji i odlična lokacija čine Maxima Resort savršenom bazom za početak uživanja u vašem boravku grad Davao .
Pokaži više Prikaži manje

Postavke

Internet

  • besplatan Wi-Fi u svim sobama

Prijevoz

  • parkiralište

Vodeni sportovi

  • privatna plaža
  • vodeni sportovi (s motornim vozilima)
  • vodeni sportovi (bez motornih vozila)

Hrana i piće

  • restoran

Kućni ljubimci

  • dozvoljeni kućni ljubimci

Usluge

  • izleti

Sadržaji u objektu

  • vrt
  • prostor za pušenje

Novčane i poslovne usluge

  • prostori za sastanke
Pokaži više Prikaži manje

Politike

Djeca i dodatni kreveti
Novorođenče od 0-1 godine(a) Ostanite besplatno koristeći postojeći ležaj. Napomena, ako Vam je potreban krevetić postoji mogućnost da će biti dodatno naplaćen.
Djeca od 2-3 godine(a) Ostanite besplatno koristeći postojeći ležaj.
  • Gosti stariji od 3 godina(e) smatraju se odraslima
  • Dodatni kreveti ovise o sobi koju odaberete. Molimo da detalje potražite u politici za određenu sobu.
Prilikom rezervacije više od 5 soba, moguća je primjena različite politike i dodatne dopune.
Pokaži više Prikaži manje

Korisne informacije

Broj restorana: : 1
Broj soba: : 9
Godina kad je izgrađen hotel: 2009
Napon struje u sobi: 220
Obrascem za prijavu: 9:00 AM
Odjavom do: 08:00 AM
Reception Open Until: 00:00 AM
Pokaži više Prikaži manje

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Iznad prosjeka



  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 5,3
  • Lokacija 5,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 5,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 5,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 4,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,1

simon F.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
29 srpnja 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Filipini
19 lipnja 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Filipini
23 svibnja 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Kanada
14 travnja 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
11 siječnja 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Filipini
23 prosinca 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
22 studenog 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Filipini
13 studenog 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Filipini
11 studenog 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Filipini
12 listopada 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Takse i nadoknade su općenito oporavne naplate koje Agoda plaća prodavaču ili koji su prikupljeni od strane prodavatelja. Za više detalja molimo pogledajte Agoda Uvjete korištenja.Porezne i usluge naknade također mogu sadržavati naknade koje Agoda zadržava kao naknadu za obradu rezervacije.

Niste pronašli pravu nekretninu?


;