Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Viet Anh Hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastanke Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 341recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (341)
Alyson S. Parovi Australia, 13. veljače 2014.
Need to work on a few areas

Location, breakfast, value
6,7
The hotel rooms are clean and reasonably modern, the room we stayed in had an unpleasant odour coming from the bathroom each time we entered.The gym/fitness centre is woeful. We changed hotels after our second night of no sleep - the staff were aware that there were noisy guests in the hotel talking loudly in corridors and leaving their doors open (causing the alarm to sound) past 2am in the morning. The staff had made no effort to curb the behavior and only tried to make amends as we were checking out.
Kwan Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 11. veljače 2014.
Clean and nice

Easy to access to anywhere
10
it was a nice and clean hotel with lots of food and easy easy to access to anywhere .
Kwan Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 11. veljače 2014.
Clean and nice

Food location and clean
10
T was a nice hotel and is central located in the city of Hanoi.
Tuan T. Solo putnici Vietnam, 11. veljače 2014.
Great loaction and customer service

Location, friendly staff, confortable room
8,3
Just a little problem when i areived. They take quite a long time to check the booking through agoda n set up the room ready for me.
Kwan Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. veljače 2014.
Is a nice and clean hotel

Easy located frendly staff food is nice
10
The hotel is located at the lake and is very easy to get transport to anywhere.
Kwan Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. veljače 2014.
Good food and breakfast is great

Clean big and nice
10
Hotel staff is helpful room are clean food is nice. Location is great with all the attraction.
Christel R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 30. siječnja 2014.
Value for money

location. clean rooms, friendly staff
8,3
Can highly recommend if you need a location right in the heart of Hanoi. Rooms are small but still rnough room. Locaion is perfect to get everywhere. Staff is helpful and very friendly.
Joseph H. Parovi United States of America, 30. siječnja 2014.
could have been better

location, breakfast, relative cleanliness
4
this hotel is directly next to the backpackers hostel and it is incredibly loud. as well, the staff was awful. the housekeeping walked into my room twice without knocking or ringing as well. one day i asked them to make up my room and they did not change the sheets, just put the blanket back on the bed. the manager also yelled at my girlfriend which a manager should never do. avoid this hotel if possible.
Avril M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. siječnja 2014.
Convenient hotel right in old quarter but with mod

Location, street view from my balcony,lovely old furniture in my room
8
Very comfortable, good transfer service from airport at reasonable cost and hassle free
Antonio H. Parovi United States of America, 9. siječnja 2014.
In the middle of the old city

The location, the staff and the breakfast
8,7
The staff was professional, helpful, friendly and responsive. We selected this hotel so that we could be in the thick of it in the old part of town, and we were. Warning - you better be ready to have no extra space to maneuver when walking the streets near the hotel. A scooters brake handle got caught on my left pants pocket. I'm not kidding. There are Numerous travel agencies around for scheduling day trips and taxi rides to the airport. I liked the fact tat we had a room with a balcony on the 3rd floor facing the front of the hotel. It wasn't too loud but the only compliant I would have has nothing to do with the hotel. A large hostel is two doors down and I suspect the interactions of backpackers with the street food vendors has made the vendors more aggressive and less respectful of your individual space. Don't be surprised if someone grabs your arm (if you are a man) and tries to encourage you to eat at their stall.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastankeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07