ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salon Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastanke Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 378recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (378)
Razvrstati po:
Paul S. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Katrina L. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Phyu P. Solo putnici Australia, 6. siječnja 2015.
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Parovi Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. prosinca 2014.
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Sheena C. Parovi China, 26. prosinca 2014.
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^
Julie A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 21. prosinca 2014.
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9,7
Very good, will come back again.
Gregory L. Parovi Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable stay with excellent location

Decor, polite staff, good location
7,3
Huihui N. Parovi Singapore, 3. prosinca 2014.
Great Location

Location, staff and interior
7,7
The location of the hotel is great, lots of food places in the area and on sundays, there is a night market where they will close the road and everyone will just chill and eat there.
Huihui N. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. prosinca 2014.
Beautiful place

Location, interior, staff
8,3
Lovely hotel, great location.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - UlazMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastankeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01