Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 402recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (402)
Razvrstati po:
Richard L. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. veljače 2016.
Nice hotel in great location

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
8,7
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian P. Solo putnici Australia, 8. veljače 2016.
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday

Food - Staff - Location
8,7
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phil H. Solo putnici Australia, 2. siječnja 2016.
good hotel great location

great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
6,3
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Isaac G. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. prosinca 2015.
Hotel needs to refreshed.

Staff, location,
6,3
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Poh C. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. prosinca 2015.
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings

Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
5,3
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teodor J. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 23. prosinca 2015.
Great location

Location, value for money, charm
7,7
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siew H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2015.
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast

comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
8,3
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phil H. Solo putnici Australia, 28. studenog 2015.
good hotel

great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
7,7
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. studenog 2015.
Great location and friendly staff

Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
8,3
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. studenog 2015.
Great and budget hotel to stay

Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
8
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - UlazMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastankeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Posao CentarMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03