Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salon Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastanke
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 386recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (386)
Razvrstati po:
Garry W. Parovi Australia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Honeymoon

location,staff and room
10
Great! It was a wonderful location, great staff perfect room. It Is not 5 star so if you want that don't book. Do book if you want a really good, big room, with friendly staff and an experience you will always remember.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carmel K. Parovi Australia, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Great Location

Location, cleanliness and reliable friendly staff
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Judith B. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Can't do in 50 characters; bad review for agoda

cleanliness, excellent service!
9,3
The room I first checked into had an AC that was blowing on the bed, and could not be adjusted. The manager was understanding (I suspect that she had encountered that problem before) and upgraded me to a larger room with central AC. The problem with this room was that it faced directly on a Youth Hostel where the noise level was unbearable. When I mentioned this to they seemed tp be fully aware of the problem, but nicely informed me that it was either the AC or the noise. Fortunately, in Hanoi they are only allowed to play loud music up to midnight, so I was only kept up an hour or so. However, they should inform guests of that problem when they check in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gavin J. Solo putnici Australia, 21. srpnja 2015.
lovely hotel

Very clean, good location, close to the action
8,7
Had a good stay and staff were very helpful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Duong L. Solo putnici Vietnam, 11. srpnja 2015.
Rude staff

location
3,7
They did not have the room i requested when i arrived. The room wasn't clean at all compare to other hotels at the same rate. The gym is totally broke and hotel staff is really rude when i tried to shorten my stay at the hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phil H. Solo putnici Australia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Good hotel for tourist type people

the beds are comfortable, the staff are friendly & helpful and it is a great location
6,7
My stay was great as expected. room comfortable and clean and the air cond worked well. The staff are great and very helpful. This is a great hotel for the tourist who prefers a little more comfort than the backpacker style.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
June T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katrina L. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul S. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phyu P. Solo putnici Australia, 6. siječnja 2015.
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - UlazMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastankeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Posao CentarMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04