ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba Mega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Mega Inn Kuching - Recepcija Mega Inn Kuching - Kafić
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 58
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 168recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (168)
Razvrstati po:
Peter N. Parovi Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
Very basic hotel. Cracked toilet and sink stand.

Price is reasonable. AC works fine. Staff is helpful n friendly. Food court is just a minute walk.
6,3
Maintenance seemed to be lacking with the cracked toilet and sink stand in the room. House keeping had cleared the rooms and linen were piled up at a corner and uncollected at 4 pm that afternoon when we checked in. Stayed the queen delux, so nice comfy bed. Tiled floor. Not much on tele with limited choice of channels.
Chai L. Parovi Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
strategic hotel

strategic location
7,3
Good experience
Srikandi P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7,7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. Poslovni putnici Argentina, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6,7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. Parovi Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6,7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.
Agustince S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 20. travnja 2014.
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6,7
...
Ho S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. travnja 2014.
An eye opener

Food court, local shopping, government offices
7
First night, GRO footsteps and voices walking in and out of their rooms. Changed room the second night. The hotel staff knows which rooms are for covert businesses. Therefore, photos advertised are not all that they make out to be.
Chai L. Parovi Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Nice stay

Comfortable room, centrally located and friendly staff
8
Overall my experience of stay in Mega Inn was good. The location of the hotel is really strategic which is very near to the shopping malls. The room is clean. This hotel has been going through renovation few years ago, therefore is still under good condition. There is a food court next to the hotel, thus, it is very easy to get the food if we stay in this hotel. This hotel is very recommended for those budget travelers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMega Inn Kuching - RecepcijaMega Inn Kuching - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3B07