ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasa Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 364

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 200recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (200)
Razvrstati po:
Crislyana T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
nice location

clean, great location and good price
8
very nice
Ulla K. Parovi Norway, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Best place to stay in Berlin
9,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Yat M. Parovi China, 28. srpnja 2014.
Spacious, comfortable and convenient

Rooms are big and clean, location great for sightseeing
8,7
Mary C. Grupe Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Best night's sleep

Best pillows yet on holiday, quiet dark room to block out the 4.30am sunrise in European summer, luxurious bathroom
9,3
It was great - one of the better hotels I've stayed at. It was spotlessly clean. The bed, bedding and pillows were all fantastic. The concierge was very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for him. We enjoyed the Tapas Bar, twice!
Itamar A. Parovi Israel, 6. lipnja 2014.
Very good hotel in a great location

The location is perfect. 2 minutes from a central station and within walking distance from many places of interest. Peaeceful atmpsphere. Great breakefast.
9
Very pleasant stay. Good service. Except for he charge for high speed inrernet
Margaret S. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. svibnja 2014.
Very enjoyable and interesting. A lot to see!

Its location Good sized rooms Helpful staff
9,3
Excellent. Have stayed there twice. Happy to stay there whenever I visit Berlin again.
Trevor B. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. svibnja 2014.
Long weekend to take in the city

Cleanliness, Location & Cocktails
8
We very much liked the hotel for it's cleanliness, location and for it's room sizes. You are right next to the river so if you want a boat ride then you only need walk 20 metres. You are very close to the train station, trams and U bahn. A quick walk either up or down the street takes you past shops, restaurants and cafe's so if you have your parents with you like we did then they don't have to walk too far. You can easily walk to the Brandenburg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie and Alexanderplatz from the hotel. The prices in the Tapas bar that joins onto the hotel are a little steep but you can't fault them for service. Would we come back to Berlin ? The answer is yes and we would choose the same hotel too
Jake W. Parovi Canada, 21. travnja 2014.
Great location

Location, large room, excellent staff
8,3
The only hitch was that the air conditioner was malfunctioning in the first room we checked into (sauna would be more appropriate). We were moved to another room once a technician confirmed that the air conditioner was broken
Hiu Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. travnja 2014.
Nice room, good location and service

Comfortable room, fast check in, good location
9,7
The hotel is 2 stations from the Berlin Central Station and 5 min walk from the S-Bahn. 10 min walk to the Museum Island and 10 min to the shopping centers. Good restaurants at the surrounding with nice view near the river. The rooms at the river side are near the road. A little bit noise if the window opened.
Karen C. Parovi Malaysia, 12. siječnja 2014.
Great hotel location and attentive staff

Location, great bed, great breakfast spread
8
Satisfied with room and food quality. Got an upgraded room which was nice. Internet access was a bit clumsy. You need to sign up as a member of Melia Loyalty card to get free wi fi. Also n check out, the staff mentioned I will be charged for Internet. Upon clarification they removed the charges.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08