Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasa Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Mitte Broj soba: 364
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 188recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
9,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (188)
Jake W. Parovi Canada, 21. travnja 2014.
Great location

Location, large room, excellent staff
8,3
The only hitch was that the air conditioner was malfunctioning in the first room we checked into (sauna would be more appropriate). We were moved to another room once a technician confirmed that the air conditioner was broken
Hiu Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. travnja 2014.
Nice room, good location and service

Comfortable room, fast check in, good location
9,7
The hotel is 2 stations from the Berlin Central Station and 5 min walk from the S-Bahn. 10 min walk to the Museum Island and 10 min to the shopping centers. Good restaurants at the surrounding with nice view near the river. The rooms at the river side are near the road. A little bit noise if the window opened.
Karen C. Parovi Malaysia, 12. siječnja 2014.
Great hotel location and attentive staff

Location, great bed, great breakfast spread
8
Satisfied with room and food quality. Got an upgraded room which was nice. Internet access was a bit clumsy. You need to sign up as a member of Melia Loyalty card to get free wi fi. Also n check out, the staff mentioned I will be charged for Internet. Upon clarification they removed the charges.
Leyland C. Parovi Singapore, 6. listopada 2013.
Friendly, comfortable and good value for a luxury

Good location, efficient staff, good value when book thru agoda
9,3
It was on overall a good experience. The hotel was good value for money, the staff were fast, friendly and efficient, and the location was right in the middle of the tourist area of Berlin. Minor areas which could be improved include the extremely tiny cupboard, and the lack of free internet access which really should be freely available in this day and age. But overall, two thumbs up.
Timothy M. Parovi United States of America, 1. listopada 2013.
Very nice hotel, close to attractions

Close to U-bahn and S-bahn
9
Great stay, nice staff and located right on fridrichstrasse.
Paul C. Parovi Australia, 24. rujna 2013.
Great Location and Team

Location , close to Friedrichstrasse U And S Bahn, attentive staff
7
Good location, enjoyed the Level rooms with the associated club where drinks and good quality snacks were available till 10 pm and Internet. Only major complaint was no WiFi in rooms- not good enough in 2013 in a major and expensive hotel!
Tang C. Parovi Malaysia, 2. rujna 2013.
NIce and perfect stay

Value for money, clean room and great location
9
This hotel is located in central berling location close all the attraction places, rent a bike basically you can go everywhere. Our room is facing river view as provided you a very good start every moning. shop around the hotel also restaurants and bar. Be aware no free WIFI, you have to pay if you like to get on line.
Anastacia H. Grupe Australia, 15. kolovoza 2013.
Brilliant

Centrally located, comfortable, clean
7,7
Great hotel. They did have construction work happening during our stay. However, the hotel upgraded us which was kindly appreciated.
Katherine C. Grupe Australia, 25. srpnja 2013.
Amazing centrally located hotel with huge rooms

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, discount breakfast
9,3
We had a great stay at the melia. The only niggle I have is that I asked for extra towels which I didn't receive and we had a few Internet issues, which later got sorted out
Maria V. Grupe Brazil, 25. srpnja 2013.
confortable and very well located

location , beds , staf
8,7
fine i just wonder why you dont have free internet and a swiming pool friendly staf very well located breakfast is great but expensive i really enjoy de room and the whole staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Luksuzni salonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02