Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salon Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 585recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,3
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (585)
Razvrstati po:
Melody W. Solo putnici Canada, 20. lipnja 2014.
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi

1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
10
Kim S. Parovi Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable and homely.

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
9,3
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Bao K. Solo putnici Vietnam, 1. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant and comfortable

Classic design, good location, good service
9
Fok B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. svibnja 2014.
I am a repeat customer

1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
9,7
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
David D. Solo putnici Australia, 17. svibnja 2014.
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.

The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
9,3
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Stefano B. Grupe Italy, 30. travnja 2014.
Good location and price

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Stefano B. Grupe Italy, 30. travnja 2014.
Quiet hotel

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Blair C. Parovi New Zealand, 28. travnja 2014.
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service

Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
10
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Stefano B. Grupe Italy, 27. travnja 2014.
Cheap and good

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Andreas E. Solo putnici Germany, 26. travnja 2014.
Friendly and helpful staff!

Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
8,3
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C04