Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salon Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje distrikt Hoan Kiem Broj soba: 22

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 710recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,3
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (710)
Razvrstati po:
Pinrada P. Parovi Thailand, 22. siječnja 2016.
Nice and worth staying hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
10
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shigenori S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 19. siječnja 2016.
good hotel

food,service,comfortable room
9,7
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip S. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2016.
Great location, the best shower head ever

Location, shower head, beds
10
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard D. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. siječnja 2016.
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF

Staff staff staff location great breakfast
10
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard D. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. siječnja 2016.
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price

Staff staff staff location
10
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fiona M. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. prosinca 2015.
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy

price, locatin staff
10
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Annan Z. Parovi Singapore, 22. prosinca 2015.
good

too many!
10
Tat is great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kha T. Parovi Vietnam, 13. prosinca 2015.
Flawless service

Staffs. Location. Room.
10
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jie C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. studenog 2015.
DEFINITELY will go back

Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
10
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leow S. Parovi Singapore, 15. studenog 2015.
Good Location

helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
9
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04