Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kafić Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 566recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,3
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (566)
David K. Grupe Singapore, 19. travnja 2014.
Great hotel with superb services

Services, size of the room, location, breakfast
10
Our stay at Meracus hotel was great. The hotel replied to each of our email, help us to arrange transport back to airport, let us check in earlier and they have range of delicious breakfast. They even helped us to book puppet ticket show in advance. The family room good enough for 4-5 people. In the room, you will find rose petals on your bed and bathroom which was lovely. They even have complimentary plate of fruits. The location is very strategis. You can find some eatery place nearby, shops at the left, right, in front of hotel. The other best things were the employees. They were smilling, answering to each our questions in very friendly manner. Two thumbs up for this hotel. If someday I am going to Hanoi again, I will put this hotel on top of my list. :)
Fok B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2014.
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !

1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
9,3
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
Viet A. Solo putnici Vietnam, 15. ožujka 2014.
Very good hotel

Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
8,3
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
Huynh N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 1. ožujka 2014.
good location

near old town, good place to stay
5,7
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
Chi H. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 22. veljače 2014.
good hotel to stay, comfortable room

Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
10
Mohd F. Parovi Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2014.
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff

Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
9,3
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
Sonia Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. siječnja 2014.
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone

Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
9,3
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
Kah L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. siječnja 2014.
wonderful and value for money

helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
9,3
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
Jacob D. Poslovni putnici Virgin Islands (U.S.), 12. siječnja 2014.
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF

GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
9
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .
Thomas W. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. siječnja 2014.
Great staff

The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Located in the Old Quarter. Cleanliness of room.
9
I enjoyed my stay at Meracus Hotel largely due to the wonderful staff.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - UlazMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - UlazMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KafićMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastankeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - UlazMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - UlazMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Luksuzni salonMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3B02