Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 734recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,3
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (734)
Razvrstati po:
Van C. Parovi Vietnam, 3. svibnja 2016.
Location and friendly staff
5,3
Very nice hotel with good location: walking distance to the lake.....
Lynn T. Grupe Singapore, 18. travnja 2016.
Meracus Hotel
5,7
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.
Maria P. Solo putnici Vietnam, 8. travnja 2016.
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
5,7
Great experience
Gary H. Solo putnici Australia, 7. travnja 2016.
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local in
6,3
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!
Hyunjin C. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 7. travnja 2016.
The service is just amazing!
6,7
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!
Jue L. Parovi Singapore, 28. ožujka 2016.
Excellent location and service

Location, service, value for money
10
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.
Mei P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2016.
Great boutique hotel!
6,7
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!
Leonie P. Parovi Australia, 26. ožujka 2016.
Excellent room and service
6,7
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Leonie P. Parovi Australia, 23. ožujka 2016.
Beautiful room, terrace and friendly staff
6,7
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Virginia R. Parovi Australia, 18. ožujka 2016.
A great place to stay all round

Staff, location a
10
1 od 1 recenzija
Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02