ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Merchants House Hotel

Dunkri 4/6, Tallinn, stari grad , Tallinn, Estonija 10123 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Merchant`s House Hotel
Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Apartman Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Kupaonica Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotela Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotela Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotela Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotela Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotela Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Restoran Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salon Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotela Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salon Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Okružje Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Eksterijer hotela Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salon
Područje Tallinn, stari grad Broj soba: 37

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 19recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (19)
Razvrstati po:
Kiia N. Parovi Finland, 20. travnja 2014.
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8,3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Alexandra K. Parovi United States of America, 11. kolovoza 2013.
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. Parovi United States of America, 1. siječnja 2013.
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 21. prosinca 2012.
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8,7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
Hotel Feature Tip: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2012.
Lovely Location

Location
8,7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Kenneth A. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2012.
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel
Thomas J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 3. prosinca 2011.
Great location with cosy room

Clean, vintage styled room
8,3
This hotel is convinientoy located at the tallinn famous old town, with a very cosy feel to it. Room is not too big but clean and neat with high cieling. Love their cave like breakfast area located the basement, and have that medival feel to it. Staff there were very friendly and speaks fluent english. The shower room is quite small and covered only with curtain, which is really difficult not to make a mess of the toilet when taking shower.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to try out the local restaurant near the hotel with the frying pan hang infront of the door. Be sure to make reservation before through the hotel before you go.
Genevieve B. Solo putnici Australia, 4. ožujka 2011.
Merchant's House Hotel

boutique quirkyness
7
I am torn between how i felt about this hotel. Having worked in a boutique hotel for 5 years i knew to expect individual character, and with that often comes flaws in which a hotel can and cant work with- for instance i had to access my room by taking 2 flights of stairs and various corridoors via level 2, to go back down to level 1 where my room was. The room was very dark and the bathroom had a musty smell. The walls of the room were damaged due to wear and tear but no maintenance had clearly taken place in sometime? I had some room service for dinner which didnt match the descirption on the menu. 3 small pillows on the bed which were very uncomfortable. Location of the hotel was great and very central to the square, staff quite friendly and very obliging. kuudos to them. Loved that a hot plated breakfast freshly cooked was also part of the buffet.
Hotel Feature Tip: expect to take multiple floors to access your room, no elevators.
Henrik A. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 23. rujna 2010.
Merchant's House Hotel,
9,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Paul W. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. srpnja 2010.
Merchant's House Hotel
8
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Eksterijer hotelaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - ApartmanMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - KupaonicaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotelaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotelaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotelaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotelaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotelaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - RestoranMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salonMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Interijer hotelaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salonMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - OkružjeMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Eksterijer hotelaMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C02