Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salon Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kafić Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salon Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Predvorje Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepcija Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepcija Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salon Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Predvorje Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 245
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 44recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (44)
Razvrstati po:
Stephanie L. Parovi Singapore, 30. travnja 2015.
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Kelly H. Parovi United States of America, 2. travnja 2015.
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Gunther O. Parovi Mexico, 1. ožujka 2015.
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Gunther O. Parovi Mexico, 7. prosinca 2014.
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Shirley K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Jacqueline T. Solo putnici Switzerland, 15. kolovoza 2014.
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. Parovi United States of America, 23. srpnja 2014.
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. Parovi Denmark, 13. srpnja 2014.
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8,7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - KafićMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - PredvorjeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepcijaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepcijaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - PredvorjeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - VrtMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - VrtMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - VrtMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04