ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Predvorje Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepcija Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepcija Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salon Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Predvorje
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 245
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 28recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (28)
Razvrstati po:
Jacqueline T. Solo putnici Switzerland, 15. kolovoza 2014.
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. Parovi United States of America, 23. srpnja 2014.
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. Parovi Denmark, 13. srpnja 2014.
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Andy E. Parovi Australia, 26. svibnja 2014.
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. Poslovni putnici Cambodia, 18. svibnja 2014.
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. Parovi South Korea, 16. ožujka 2014.
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9,3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. studenog 2013.
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8,7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 12. rujna 2013.
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. Parovi United States of America, 2. rujna 2013.
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerlinMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - PredvorjeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepcijaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepcijaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - PredvorjeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C02