Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Njemačka (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salon Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Spa centar Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salon Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recepcija Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/terasa Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kupaonica Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bife Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran
Mjesto: Kreuzberg

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 44recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (44)
Stephen D. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. prosinca 2013.
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. studenog 2013.
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 17. listopada 2013.
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Parovi United States of America, 30. rujna 2013.
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2013.
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Parovi Australia, 25. kolovoza 2013.
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Parovi Netherlands, 6. kolovoza 2013.
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Parovi Australia, 28. srpnja 2013.
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Grupe Singapore, 27. svibnja 2013.
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9,3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. travnja 2013.
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9,3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Spa centarMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RecepcijaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/terasaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KupaonicaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BifeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02