Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Njemačka 10117

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 54recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (54)
Razvrstati po:
Peter A. Poslovni putnici Germany, 1. prosinca 2015.
Good value for money in the heart of Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
9
Very pleasent, staff friendly and good service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gunther O. Parovi Mexico, 9. ožujka 2015.
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ryan E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel

Room was very big, clean, near attraction
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ryan E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel

The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Norman C. Parovi Australia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lorcan C. Solo putnici Ireland, 20. lipnja 2014.
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris R. Parovi Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicolas C. Parovi Colombia, 24. svibnja 2014.
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen D. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. prosinca 2013.
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Renate R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. studenog 2013.
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hrana i pićeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hrana i pićeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RecepcijaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Posao CentarMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KupaonicaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/terasaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/terasaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06