ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Njemačka (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Igralište Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salon Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastanke Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Predvorje
Područje Kreuzberg

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 49recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (49)
Razvrstati po:
Norman C. Parovi Australia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Lorcan C. Solo putnici Ireland, 20. lipnja 2014.
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Chris R. Parovi Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Nicolas C. Parovi Colombia, 24. svibnja 2014.
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Stephen D. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. prosinca 2013.
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. studenog 2013.
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 17. listopada 2013.
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Parovi United States of America, 30. rujna 2013.
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2013.
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Parovi Australia, 25. kolovoza 2013.
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - IgrališteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C08