Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1734recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1734)
Razvrstati po:
Ezzatirazak .. Parovi Singapore, 28. siječnja 2016.
Conducive place, near Kuta Beach for couples

Location, cleanliness and facilities
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shaiful A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 4. siječnja 2016.
room too small and poor lighting in evening

nothing best
6,3
personal opinion i think the interior designer cannot think out of the box.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Johnson C. Parovi Singapore, 31. prosinca 2015.
Great location and good service

Location, Service and Environment
8,3
It's good and comfortable. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Its location is great, right in front of the beach. It is near to the mall, restaurants, cafes (Starbucks), mini-marts, spa salons etc. Do take note of traffic jams during certain timings.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammed N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 28. prosinca 2015.
Hotel is too old fashioned.

Location
6
So so
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diyah S. Grupe Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2015.
pemandangannya bagus, kamar bersih, staff ramah

good view on pool, good services, near to every where
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mariono P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 25. prosinca 2015.
overprice only for location

location, location, location
6
not impressed. room is too small if you are travelling with kids. with the same amount of money you can find much better place nearby kartika plaza street. it's only the location of this hotel if that what it takes.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luisito C. Parovi Australia, 24. prosinca 2015.
Good location, pleasant stay

swimming pool view, helpful staff, nice location right in front of Kuta beach
8,7
Will come back next time in Bali
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gladys A. Parovi Indonesia, 23. prosinca 2015.
Quite Great

The Pool was great because it has the best view at the hotel.
8
I was staying with my best friend at Mercure, it was a really great stay actually. We were served welcome drinks. Mercure has quite nice staff. The only thing that my friend and I regret is the room wasnt actually clean, and the pillow smells really bad. And the bathroom was too small. But you will have the great view over the pool. And overall it's great. We will definitely come back here if we visit Bali again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohamad J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2015.
should charge a cheaper rate

nice staff
6
i like it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wan W. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. prosinca 2015.
very easy to do beach walking and sport

hotel location, swimming pool, staff performance
8
i love this time stay in Mercure Kuta Bali. when check in, the staff performance very good. very fast in helping me to finish the check in process. and also warm full. the room size is acceptable. its just the bath room feel like a little bit oldie. the bathtub position a little bit hard to enter and a little dangerous to get out from after finished take bath. so have to be more carefully when get our from the bathtub. the hotel location is perfect. just in front of the kuta beach so its very very easy and convenience to do afternoon walk in kuta beach sands. love it so much. the pool in the roof top also easily to get beach and sea view. very nice. the breakfast also match my taste. very very good. its just the coffee taste looks like instant coffee. will be perfect if the black coffee not instant coffee.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Mercure Kuta Bali BaliMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - PredvorjeMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - PredvorjeMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RecepcijaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Bali Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Bali Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Soba za sastankeMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestoranMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa centarMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08