arrow-up-icon Odaberi svoj program vjernosti za pregled bodova
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (1771)

Poslovni putnici (122)

Parovi (805)

Solo putnici (234)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (269)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (150)

Grupe (191)

Vrlo dobro
7,7
od 1771recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Objekti
7,3
Lokacija
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9

8 Lorelei B.
Philippines
27 ožujka 2016
Good location, Relaxing pool, Affordable
The hotel was situated just in front of Kuta Beach. It is near Beach Walk mall and Kuta square. There is also surfing school just on the lobby of the hotel. It is very near many reataurants. The hotel room is small but clean. The food is not very good but okay. The pool at the top has a great view.

6,4 Kathy Y.
Singapore
21 ožujka 2016
Good location.
Great location as it is located right in front of Kuta Beach. The room that we had was pretty small. Did not manage to use any of the facilities due to the lack of time. Requested for extra towels for my young children, out of 3 times, only came twice. We also requested for extra blanket, and it took the housekeeping 30mins to bring one for us.

7,3 Low S.
Singapore
29 veljače 2016
Bali trip
Staff veri friendly, Gd location, serenity
Veri relaxing

7,3 Muhamad S.
Indonesia
24 veljače 2016
Staff performance ( act of honestly)
Clean, Comfortable at and Good Location
I was arriaved over night and very tied. The room I stayed was not expected as the picture shown, especially in garden view. I have an small accident where my couple has forgot the phone in the chair of lobby while do reservation ...i go search even more than twice...and i am notice there are serve a welcome drink has clean up and i have asked the staff, did you see our phone left in the chair..and suddenlly...he is certainly to give it after being asked and not reported to front desk. This is un acceptable...

7,3 milovan S.
Australia
06 ožujka 2016
Get get better for the money.
Position,and the pool and plants around the hotel
Average,the whole complex like every one say ver very dark not enough lights anywhere. Stuff are very nice. The poll is nice.

8,8 Nur J.
Singapore
16 veljače 2016
Convenience & great view
The hotel is situated conveniently at kuta beach area. Shopping mall, shops and beach are easily accessible. Great view from the ocean view room. Hotel staff reply promptly to my email prior to the airport transfer. Checking in & out process is such a breeze. Staff are always friendly with their greetings. Overall, great hotel. Will definitely make a comeback , SOON. :)

9,3 Goo H.
South Korea
19 veljače 2016
I like this Mercure Kuta Beach
1. Located BESIDE KUta Beach 2. Has a Surfing Club Inside the Hotel 3. All Staffs are friendly and efficient.
1. Located BESIDE KUta Beach 2. Has a Surfing Club Inside the Hotel 3. All Staffs are friendly and efficient.

8,7 ezzatirazak ..
Singapore
29 siječnja 2016
Conducive place, near Kuta Beach for couples
Location, cleanliness and facilities

6,3 Shaiful R.
Singapore
05 siječnja 2016
room too small and poor lighting in evening
nothing best
personal opinion i think the interior designer cannot think out of the box.

8,3 Johnson C.
Singapore
04 siječnja 2016
Great location and good service
Location, Service and Environment
It's good and comfortable. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Its location is great, right in front of the beach. It is near to the mall, restaurants, cafes (Starbucks), mini-marts, spa salons etc. Do take note of traffic jams during certain timings.