ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bazen Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bazen Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bazen Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bazen Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bazen Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centar Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 130

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1419recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1419)
Razvrstati po:
Nabilah A. Parovi Singapore, 17. listopada 2014.
BEST POOL!

cozy room, infinity pool and customer service
9,7
Thanks to Mercure for the surprise honeymoon cake in our room and for the upgrade in our room! Hotel was nice and clean and near to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square, Beach Walk and Hard Rock is just next door! would like to thank the front desk staff for the excellent service, every single one of you is up to expectations! Enjoy my stay here. Thank You!
Alexander M. Parovi Philippines, 7. listopada 2014.
amazing hotel in front of the beach

nice location, value for money, comfortable
9
I am very happy with my stay at Mercure Kuta Beach Hotel Bali. I had an amazing and wonderful experience and will surely book this hotel in the future.
Akash M. Grupe India, 5. listopada 2014.
Very good hotel, very helpful staff

Good location
9,3
good
Franata F. Parovi Indonesia, 5. listopada 2014.
relaxing and prime location

relaxing, prime location, great food
9,3
the stay was perfect! we have a clean cozy room, the staff are friendly and nice. breakfast is something i look forward to every morning. the rooftop pool offers a one of a kind swimming experience. and the roof top veranda where we can sit and relax, facing kuta beach and jalan pantai kuta. well, i definitely want to stay there again if i am in Bali.
Bret O. Parovi United States of America, 2. listopada 2014.
Good location

Location, pool, service
7,7
The location of this hotel is perfect. It is right across from the beach and a short walk to many restaurants and shops. If you're in Kuta for the beach/surfing then this is ideal. The free wifi connection is brutal though so don't count too much on that, they have a connection that costs money but we didn't bother with that since we didn't need it for anything important. The rooftop pool is great and offers a wonderful view of the ocean. The staff was helpful and attentive although at times things seemed to get lost in translation but that is to be expected when traveling. The food and drink from the bar/restaurant were decent but if you have the time you'd be better served making the effort to walk some where else.
Danny S. Parovi Malaysia, 30. rujna 2014.
Best location

Water solution-unlike to normal water supply, good pool side with sunset view, drinking water is available for free...
8,7
Overall very good, just that the wifi in my room (ground floor-121) doesn't have a good connection which unable to connect for even a messenger.
Maureen M. Grupe Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
funtastic

clean, very nice location, friendly staff
10
I enjoyed everything at Mercure Kuta Hotel. My most favorite is the pool located at the top wherein you can watch the wonderful sunset of Bali. The thing which needs improvement is the internet speed.Hooray for the staff.
Marianne V. Grupe Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
best experience

the location is great, near the beach and so many restaurants and fast foods are just few minutes walk around the area. the room was spacious and clean. the pool area is very nice..
10
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, the food was great, the staff were very accommodating. Definitely would want to stay here if i have the chance to go back in bali.
Jimmy C. Solo putnici Indonesia, 27. rujna 2014.
Service and location are excellent.

service, cleanliness, location.
9
Yuliana N. Parovi Indonesia, 22. rujna 2014.
nice location

nice location, in front of the beach, easy to find the food and shop
7,7
my stay is qyuite good, I love to enjoy the sunset in the swimming pool facing to the beach, really beautiful. Location was very good, easy to reach and walking distance to kuta beach walk. Sure I will come back for the next trip.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centarMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06