ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bazen Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bazen Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bazen Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bazen Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bazen Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centar Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 130

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1383recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1383)
Razvrstati po:
John W. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Location Location Service

Great location, location. Also staff very friendly, helpful
8,3
I love this hotel. Not super fancy but has what you need and is in a great location. Across from beach, close to Poppie Lane 1, easy ride from airport. Staff is always friendly. If you bring a local friend back to room it is no problem, they take her ID but no charges. Pool is on 4th or top floor, great view of beach, waves for surfers, quiet.
Yuen T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Close to Kuta Beach and Poppies Lane 1

good location, helpful staff
6,3
It was good but it could have been better if the room could come with wifi and a just-right air-conditioning system. I have to turn off the air conditioner because it was too cold.
David P. Parovi Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel by the beach

Mecure Kuta is right by the beach and a few minutes walk from Kuta Square. The staff are friendly and facilities are adequate.
7,3
It was a great stay in the hotel
Herawati B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
need renovation

beachfront hotel and beachwalk mall is in the walking distance
5,3
the location is great. The hotel is in front of kuta beach. The service need improvement though, we had to wait for 45 minute in the lobby because our room not yet ready.
Michael P. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Learned to surf

Surf school, location to beach, location to nightlife
8
This hotel is in a great location. It's across the street from the beach and has an on-site surf school where you can take surf lessons or rent surf equipment. I took advantage of this every day and sometimes surfed twice a day. There are restaurants nearby, close to many ATMs and Circle Ks, and 10 minute walk from the main drag in Kuta Beach where there are many restaurants, shops and night clubs. There's an infinity pool on the roof and nice places to sit and take in the great views. I didn't try the restaurant but I did try the spa. Some of the spa rooms are on the roof with an open view of the ocean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There are always drivers available if you need a driver to take you places. I paid 600rp for a driver for 8 hours who took me all over the island and was very knowledgeable in recommending places to see and places to eat. The room was not huge but roomy enough. All the ammenities I needed were available. I had a balcony with an ocean view which was also nice.
Ng I. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. srpnja 2014.
Good location

Prime location, clean & friendly staff
8,3
Tan A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2014.
nice view

nice view
9,3
Rosemary F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Goodplace, atmosphere n staff but has small rooms.

Near beach, infinity pool, good atmosphere.
8,3
I was stayed for 4 days. We cant check in earlier so we must waiting until 2pm. Then the room is a little bit small but its clean n comfortable. They have infinity pool that have kuta beach view. Sunbathing is my fav activity at mercure kuta bali's rooftop. To sums up, i like mercure kuta bali and will stay again if i went to bali again.
Ton K. Grupe Vietnam, 17. srpnja 2014.
enjoying leisure time

location, swimming pool & surfing school
8,7
John W. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. srpnja 2014.
Great location, good value

Location, Pool and Staff
8,3
This is my fourth or fifth time to stay at Mercure and it was a great stay as always. Location is great, right across from beach and short walk to Poppie lane. Rooms basic but clean, nice roof-top pool and friendly staff. A good value

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BazenMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centarMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07