Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepcija Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 125
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 948recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (948)
Ketsaraporn P. Solo putnici Thailand, 14. travnja 2014.
Good hotel and survices

hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
7,3
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.
Muhammad D. Parovi Indonesia, 12. travnja 2014.
Adequate for business travelers and short haulers

Staffs, location, parking
7,7
It's only one night stay with boyfriend due to rush meeting in Surabaya. Mercure is so helpful with my stay. Prompt service, great location and spacious parking lot. I can even walk to most attractions like well, Bakso bu Etik Sayang!
Edi B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. travnja 2014.
Great choice for business trip

Warm & attentive hotel staffs, nice room and facility, location is great
8,7
I was very satisfied staying in Mercure Surabaya Hotel. This was my second time here. Warm & attentive staffs, check in and check out very fast, and the room size, the feeling staying inside the room, the design, the working table inside the room is just perfect. The point that need improvement is the breakfast menu. The coffee is so watery, the fruits are not sweet. Overall I am OK.
Sim K. Grupe Malaysia, 7. travnja 2014.
Budget hotel

Budget
5,7
Overall OK. Budget.
Wikan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.
Minny E. Solo putnici Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Acomfortable hotel in the center of town

clean room, nice staff, quite
7,3
Anton W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Don't really like the valet parking staffs

location, kid swimming pool, clean room
7,7
This is our 2nd stay, but I still get the bad service from the valet parking staffs. They said that it's free, but when I played with my children while waiting the car in the lobby, the security came into the lobby and gave the key to the valet parking staff, then I heard that the staff did not want to pick up our car because it's free. The staff was really surprised when he knew I heard what he said. Before that, I think I will give the staff tips even if it's free, but after heard the situation, I don't want to give them money, even only Rp 2.000,- In the night, when we went back to hotel, we asked for parking area, and the staff give us the parking area for ladies and then he waited us maybe for give him tips after give us parking area while we took many things in car after shopping. What kind of service that is? It is a four star hotel but the staffs really bad. Besides that, I think the hotel is nice to be stayed because centrally located, clean and has the kids swimming pool for children.
Lee H. Grupe Singapore, 20. ožujka 2014.
staff friendly, feel at home

location central, people are friendly, good seafood
9,3
We are very happy to stay in Mercure, which is clean, good breakfast, staff are very polite and friendly. service provided excellent.
Hong T. Grupe Singapore, 19. ožujka 2014.
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9,3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Zu Q. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. veljače 2014.
Great but disappointed as the deal is misleading.

Spa, room, breakfast
7
Overall pleasant experience however the deal offered by Agoda is misleading as it does not come with breakfast. My business partner and I brought the deal and ends up paying additional for breakfast (Although the amount was not big).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepcijaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreacijski sadržajiMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A05