ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sadržaji Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepcija Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 125
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1057recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1057)
Razvrstati po:
Swee H. Parovi Singapore, 20. studenog 2014.
Don't expect too much

Location, friendly staff
6
Tried the breakfast for 1 day, quite disappointed with the variety & quality of the food as compared to my 1st stay in Aug 2011 which my family really enjoyed eating during our week stay. Noticed the bathroom towels & bed sheet/pillow covers were all worn out now. Room were clean & quite comfortable to sleep.
Raphaela S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. listopada 2014.
Comfortable

Minimalist and comfy room. Terrific location. Attentive staff.
9
This was my fourth time staying at Mercure Surabaya. The size of the room is adequate. I had a pleasant stay. That said, swimming pool was not exactly clean with leaves and small branches continuously falling from trees lining the pool. As I was swimming, the pool staff would attempt to get rid of them which was distracting. I could hardly swam in peace. Moreover, I found the overall standard of the spa has declined from my previous visit. Housekeeping and front desk staff though attentive, could use some training to be more organised, ensuring communication between various departments within the hotel.
Yuni H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. listopada 2014.
Lovely but can be improve

Early check-in procedure, services
7
This 4th time i stayed mercure. Still lovely but it can be improve. Reception doesnt allow me to check-in 9.50am even i willing to pay charge. Usual i can get my room, the procedure is 10am. The trimurti restautant service is good but not the food. Pool is worse, every i visit gettin dirty with the leaf, a bit disguating when i check pool bathroom. Maybe with the same price better choose garden palace hotel in the future.
Mimi L. Grupe Indonesia, 5. listopada 2014.
nice stay

clean, comfort, nice staff
8
great
Charles F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 5. listopada 2014.
good location

friendly staff, location, and free wifi
7
I'm visiting this hotel with my wife and young kid. Receptions girl is friendly and helpful, offering welcome drink while waiting for check in. Process check in quite fast, informed that I will get non smoking room as I requested. Room was ok, quite clean but bit noisy due to car call even some in the evening. Room cleanliness is Ok and everything working fine, hot water, air conditioning and various channel TV. I like hotel location which is in city center. One more thing. Resto staff also friendly and helpful, bit slow in service but still acceptable. Recommended!
Shelly T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 4. listopada 2014.
Not Bad

Location, condition and service
6,7
overall the stay is quite short and comfy, available for late check-in and the services are quite nice.thank you
Zopfan A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
Nice place but not for their wifi

Clean, good location, great bussiness center
7
Sarawanan T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
Fine hotel to stay

The food was excelent, staff very friendly even remember my name evry time, room cleaniness
8,3
I would say I can give 4 star for the stay here. Nothing much to complain. Thank all the staff during my stay and made my stay perfect.
Ahmad M. Grupe Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
Mercure Surabaya

Pleasant and good value for money
9,3
Heru W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 12. rujna 2014.
good hotel

location; food; price
8
strategis

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SadržajiMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepcijaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreacijski sadržajiMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01