Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kafić Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ulaz Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kafić Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sadržaji Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepcija Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 125
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1117recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1117)
Razvrstati po:
Yuni H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. svibnja 2015.
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 11. svibnja 2015.
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 11. svibnja 2015.
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Grupe Indonesia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Eric S. Grupe Indonesia, 27. travnja 2015.
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9,3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Parovi Indonesia, 19. travnja 2015.
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. travnja 2015.
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Parovi Indonesia, 22. ožujka 2015.
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anna Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 22. ožujka 2015.
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anton P. Solo putnici Indonesia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6,3
Average stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KafićMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UlazMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KafićMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SadržajiMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepcijaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreacijski sadržajiMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05