Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel

28 Krucza Street, gradski centar Varšave, Varšava, Poljska 00-522 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Restoran Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Restoran Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Recepcija Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Dvorana za fitness Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Kupaonica Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Restoran Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Apartman Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Apartman Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Apartman Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Recepcija
Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastanke Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastanke Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Restoran Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: gradski centar Varšave Broj soba: 299

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 48recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (48)
Paul H. Grupe United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2014.
Very good

Cheap, modern rooms, good shower
8,7
Enjoyable stay, everything was fine. Only complaint is that WiFi didn't seem to work in any body's rooms (there were 10 of us) so "free wifi" is a bit useless if it doesn't actually work in the rooms. That aside though, I was very impressed.
Dan M. Poslovni putnici Croatia, 6. travnja 2014.
Great hotel on perfect location

rooms, location, brekfast
10
Excelent
Giulio V. Parovi Italy, 17. ožujka 2014.
Perfect

Breakfast- smoking room-Position
8,3
A perfect stay in Mercure Hotel. We know Mercure Hotels cause we had an experience before in Italy and the quality is the same.
Georgy P. Parovi Russia, 9. ožujka 2014.
Excellent value for money,breakfast,cleanness

Spacious room; excellent breakfast; excellent value for money
9,7
James S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. ožujka 2014.
Good experience

Location , bedroom comfort, cost
8
Excellent , comfortable and helpful . Staff gave advice on public transport , Internet was free and fast . Hotel location close to city sights
Daniel E. Solo putnici Sweden, 14. veljače 2014.
not even close to being satisfied.

location was good though there are better hotels/location depending on what you're looking for..
6
from what i've heard (this) mercure is supposed to be one of the better hotels. looking at the prices one would think to agree. i've been to a lot of hotels in the same price range/standard but this does not live up to any expectation. i have high standards. thought i was good. i was not. 1. checking in - fast but not very friendly/social staff. 2. room looks nice. it's clean and what you'd expect. - 2a. bed looks a bit plastic- the mattress was of the cheapest quality i've "slept in" ever. compared to ikea-bed they are luxurious. - 2b. mini bar was hot - 2c. tv - all channels are polish spoken. you have to pay for a-z movies- quite many good ones. really, i pay a load of money for my room and tv is only in polish/pay-for-movies. even tried to use a memory pen but the tv was so old and couldn't read it. - 3. went down to the reception; mini bar is supposed to be cold: guy is obviously not very interested in helping me.. says they'll look into it. 5. a few hours later, nothing. new guy. i explained situation. new guy tells me; technicians left for the day,...sorry. ------- any other hotel, especially this price range would immediately given me e new room. 7. internet was slow. discovered two different bandwith types which i wasn't told when i arriwed. 8. checking out - fast. didn't even check the room. however, on business trip and want something nice worth meeting your clients for lunch, workshops, dinner etc, then it's probably idealistic.
Lkhamsuren T. Poslovni putnici Mongolia, 8. veljače 2014.
Very good

Location, clean, service
9
I like this hotel. good location in city center. Friendly staff. Rooms clean and big. Have casino in same building. Fast wifi.
Thomas B. Parovi United States of America, 30. studenog 2013.
A convenient, clean hotel for exploring Warsaw

Lobby bar, location, staff
8
We experienced no problems and found the location very good for our walking tours of the city. Within 30 minutes you will find the Old City, several key museums (like Warsaw Rising) and what remains of the ghetto. Also, the many restaurants and bars of Nowy Swiat are just a few minutes away.
Magdalena P. Solo putnici Australia, 29. kolovoza 2013.
Very nice and clean hotel

size, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9,7
It was one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Very nice size rooms and bathroom. Clean and attentive service.
Magdalena P. Solo putnici Australia, 28. kolovoza 2013.
Great hotel, wonderful location- very clean

staff, cleanliness, location
10
very good one of the best hotels I stayed in europe

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RecepcijaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - KupaonicaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - ApartmanMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - ApartmanMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - ApartmanMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RecepcijaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01