ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel

28 Krucza Street, gradski centar Varšave, Varšava, Poljska 00-522 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Eksterijer hotela Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Restoran Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastanke Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastanke Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Apartman Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Apartman Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Apartman Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba
Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Restoran Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Dvorana za fitness Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salon Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Restoran Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Restoran Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska soba Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastanke Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastanke
Područje gradski centar Varšave Broj soba: 299

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 82recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (82)
Razvrstati po:
Theresa E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. veljače 2015.
I will stay here again

close to all that matters, good breakfast, clean, comfortable
8
I was impressed that I could walk to all the destinations I needed. Clean and comfortable. Decent, healthy breakfast with tiny little donuts!
Marcin Z. Parovi Poland, 15. veljače 2015.
great choice

location, room standard, good staff performance
7,7
Karl-Erik G. Parovi Finland, 28. listopada 2014.
A Splendid Hotel

Good breakfast, good servive, good location... What more do you need?...
9,3
Fiona H. Parovi Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Big clean room

Big clean room, gym and sauna available, quiet environment (if there is no road work)
8
We enjoyed our stay: room was spacious and clean. Location: its a rather long walk to old town, 10 mins to Central Train station, money changers nearby. Check-in and out was quick.
Su P. Poslovni putnici Canada, 21. rujna 2014.
nice stay,feel comfortable.

food,staff,room
8,7
feel comfortable,staff arehelpful!
Ewa A. Solo putnici Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
My favorite

Big Rooms, quiet rooms, very good service
8,3
Great as always. I stay in the hotel at least one's a year and is always very pleasant.
Janusz J. Solo putnici Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Ladny hotel, w samym centrum miasta. Czysty, obslu

Location, staff, nice rooms
8,7
It was great. I like the hotel and the staff is very friendly and professional.
Thomas P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Ireland, 2. srpnja 2014.
New hotel, good location

Clean convenient great breakfast
7,3
Enjoyed our stay, but its more in the businesses part of city, rather than the Old historic part.
Richard H. Solo putnici Canada, 1. srpnja 2014.
A Great Pleasure

I was grateful to be able to get a smoking room - the room was large and attractive - the room had a safe and a fridge.
9,3
I really am grateful that Mercure hotels offer the option of a smoking room. I will always stay at these hotels as long as this policy continues. The room was large and attractive and contained a fridge and a safe. The breakfast was excellent. Being within walking distance of most sightseeing sites was a bonus. All in all this is a wonderful hotel.
Orsolya C. Poslovni putnici Hungary, 22. lipnja 2014.
Close to the "party" street,very good located

centrally located,friendly staff,clean hotel
10
When we arrived at the hotel,it was afternoon time.We checked in,and after we went out to get some dinner.We walked 4 corners straight,went throw on the main street,we found a Kebab restaurant what was great. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel,because we didn't want to wake up early,so we found a Bakery and a coffeshop 2 corners after the hotel on the opposite site.That was a great choice too.I recommed this hotel,because it has got a very good location,nice-clean rooms,friendly staff,comfortable bed.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mercure Warszawa Grand Hotel VaršavaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - ApartmanMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - ApartmanMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - ApartmanMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Pub/salonMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Interijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Interijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - BifeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Interijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - KupaonicaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Interijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - KuhinjaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Hrana i pićeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - KupaonicaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Hrana i pićeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Hrana i pićeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Eksterijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Dvorana za fitnessMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Interijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Soba za sastankeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Hrana i pićeMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Interijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Interijer hotelaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - RestoranMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Gostinjska sobaMercure Warszawa Grand Hotel Varšava - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C02