ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Predvorje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Luksuzni salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Recepcija Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bazen Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hrana i piće Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Predvorje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 213

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 667recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (667)
Razvrstati po:
Eng Y. Grupe Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Average

Centrally located, near to shopping mall, fast check out
6
1. Not too bad, however, cannot totally believe in the picture show on website. Website picture show the hotel is very nice, but when go in is only so so… 2. It say that this hotel is 5 star hotel, however, I don't think it is 5 star hotel, it doesn't look like is 5 star hotel. 3. The location for this hotel is good. With walking distance I can reach Merdeka Plaza (mall), this is very convenience for shopping.
Hamdan I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Good Place Good People

The room, the facility and location
7,7
Splendid. My family and I had a great short stay but wish that we could stay longer
Yiqun L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. lipnja 2014.
good city hotel

good location, friendly staff, nice city view..
8
good location, friendly staff, nice city view.. only one device is allowed to connected to room wi-fi, 2nd device onwards, need to pay for the WiFi
Yiqun L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 4. lipnja 2014.
nice city review

good location, friendly staff
8
good location,nice city view. friendly staff. one inconvenience: only one device is allowed to connected to WI-FI.
Meifong W. Grupe Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2014.
Reasonable price

Close to merdeka plaza Friendly staff Easy transport Good water pressure
6,3
The staffs are friendly, but the room and corridor are running down, having old building smell
Sidney C. Grupe Singapore, 4. svibnja 2014.
Very helpful & friendly staff who are ready share

Location. Staffs. Price.
8
Overall experience good. Except it was noisy when we were first allocated to a 3rd floor room which is near the bar. Can be very noisy. But they relocated us to high floor upon request without hassle
Pedro B. Poslovni putnici Spain, 19. travnja 2014.
unhappy and uneasy

location
5,3
the "standard rooms" are "mini-sized" rooms with window overlooking the inside parking of the hotel. the lighting is poor, the cleanness of the bathroom questionable (hairs of the previous occupant still in the shower)and for ladies almost impossible to make-up: mirror is awkwardly situated and poorly lighted. in one word, please advice your clients not to book a "standard room". similar rates provide much better and cleaner rooms at other hotels. these "standard rooms" may be good for backpackers at rm 60/night, but not for a business guest that is paying the only aspect that provides a good impression is the staff, that tried to make up with friendliness for the shortcomings of the place. we were only for three nights at the hotel, it was also the maximum we could stand.
Nik A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel

Strategic, affordable, nice view.
10
This hotel is centrally located. It have good quality restaurants. Easy access to the airport. Close to shopping areas. Fast room service. Great breakfast. Close to local restaurants. Nice swimming pools. High speed internet.
Sarah J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. veljače 2014.
Historical Merdeka Palace

Friendly and attentive staff, spacious apartment, fast check in and check out
7,7
The hotel staff are superb, ever attentive and always greet us with a smile. Although the rooms are a bit dated, it is still comfortable.
Aida A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. veljače 2014.
Have stayed here a few times. Centrally located.

The desserts were superb, centrally located and near to the new shopping mall.
7,3
It was a one night stay. The room is clean but quite small. The cakes were delicious and its easy to get a cab to anywhere in town.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PredvorjeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Luksuzni salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RecepcijaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BazenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hrana i pićeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PredvorjeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06