Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Predvorje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartman Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartman Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Plesna dvorana Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kafić Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hrana i piće Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bazen Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okružje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 213

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 721recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (721)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen B. Parovi Australia, 26. lipnja 2015.
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Bohari R. Grupe Singapore, 14. lipnja 2015.
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Nor M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. lipnja 2015.
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Lionel G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2015.
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Ruhaizad D. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. lipnja 2015.
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Lou W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2015.
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Hui H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Teng M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2015.
Friendly staffs but not very good hotel condition

Friendly staffs, strategic location
4,7
Eugene Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. svibnja 2015.

The lobby is nice.
6,7
We upgraded from standard to superior as standard has no windows. However we were told that we can only have certain rooms (lower floors) . We got there early (10 am) and was told to return later to check in as there were no available rooms. Most of our Kuching friends told us to choose another hotel for our next visit.
Sim Z. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. svibnja 2015.
Good location with running down room

Good location, walking distance to oldest street in town, local food
5
Very small room with smelly aroma, uncomfortable bed set, it's high time to upgrade

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PredvorjeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmanMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmanMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Plesna dvoranaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KafićMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hrana i pićeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BazenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OkružjeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08