ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Predvorje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartman Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartman Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Plesna dvorana Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kafić Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bazen
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okružje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 213

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 702recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (702)
Razvrstati po:
Christina T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. siječnja 2015.
big room

good location, full equipment and good service
6
The room is very old , it will be better if renovate it, i feel like i stay in haunted room
Shirleyna A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2015.
Recommended

Clean,strategic n friendly staff
8
Edrick W. Parovi Singapore, 29. prosinca 2014.
Good Hotel, Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
7,7
Good hotel, nicely maintained. Breakfast was ample. Rooms were a bit small but comfortable. Only issue is the check-in whereby we had an issue due to a last minute booking. We booked on the same day as arrival and staff acknowledged the booking but said they had to take an extra payment for the room since agoda bookings took 24 hours for them to receive. After much arguing, front desk relented and accepted the booking.
Abdul M. Parovi Malaysia, 22. prosinca 2014.
Three to four star hotel. Has a potential of five

Impress with the interior decorations, very accomodative and friendly staff and delicious food
7,3
Although it was a very short stay, it was observed the hotel could offers varieties to a long stay patron.
Calvin Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2014.
Poor room condition

location is OK, restaurant is OK
4,3
Cigarette smell in non smoking room, request to change room but only send house keeping to spray some perfume. My Window view is hotel's carpark. Black out for 20min. Never call to apologize.
Javed A. Parovi Malaysia, 26. studenog 2014.
Hotel is good located near to important places

Room, Entrances, Lift
9,7
Jia J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. listopada 2014.
Good for Solo & Business Travellers

Clean, strategic location and friendly staff
7,3
This hotel is strategically located in the Kuching town making it very convenient for its guests to travel about town without spending too much money on the transportation. It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers.
Samantha C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. listopada 2014.
Not Bad

It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers. The interior is very old and need major renovation.
4,7
Loong T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PredvorjeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmanMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmanMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Plesna dvoranaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KafićMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BazenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OkružjeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03