ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Predvorje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartman Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartman Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Plesna dvorana Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kafić Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bazen
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okružje
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 213

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 682recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (682)
Razvrstati po:
Loong T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.
Hasnul H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. rujna 2014.
Good value for money

Large,comfortable and good value
8
The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious
Jonathan T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Like a Cold Room

Nothing
4,3
Aircon switch is not adjustable. No sufficient bath towels are provided, need to request from the house keeping.
Nor E. Grupe Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.
Rose S. Parovi Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Spacious but poor cleanliness, friendly staff

Friendly staff
5,7
I was here to run for the first international Kuching marathon so the location was superb since the venue was just beside the hotel. However, the hotel soundproof was terrible. I was staying on the 15th floor but throughout the night i could hear all the preparations going below. Could not rest well at all. The rooms and living room were spacious but cleanliness is lacking. The pillows did not smell fresh and there were even leftover drinking bottles not clear away by housekeeping. The wallpapers were also torn on various areas. The escalator was also slow and only one was functioning for the 2 days i was there. The big plus point would b the friendly staff, everyone i encounter were friendly which sorta make up for the rest.
Awg S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Unpleasant stay at Merdeka Palace hotel

Good location and easy access to shopping complex
5,7
The interior is very old and need major renovation.
Sing T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Poor experience.

Good location, friendly staff and privacy.
7,3
The apartment with 3 rooms are not welly maintenance and the the kitchen were empty with even no refrigerator. The furniture are old and the room is quite dirty. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Goh G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. srpnja 2014.
nice

location, food, atmosphere
7
Nurfarhana M. Parovi Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
love this hotel

food, location, perking
10
so far so good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PredvorjeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmanMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmanMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Plesna dvoranaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KafićMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BazenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A07