Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Predvorje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska soba Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartman Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartman Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Plesna dvorana Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kafić Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hrana i piće Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bazen Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okružje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restoran Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 213

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 779recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (779)
Razvrstati po:
Christina K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. siječnja 2016.
Good value for money

friendly staff, value for money , location
9,3
Good value for money,overall stay is satisfied. Will look forward to come back for next visit
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2016.
Good value

Value for money, good location and excellence service.
9
My stay was excellence. Friendly and helpful staff. Well done to all staff. Keep it up.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arumugam T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2016.
value for money

staff, location & affordability
9
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nai L. Parovi Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2016.
Room need to refurbished

nice lobby. friendly staff. free parking
4,3
The room is old and below expectation. I was disappointed. I regret that i did not choose a new budget hotel. Totally not 4 star at all!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tommy B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2016.
The rooms are very nice

easy access to parking lot, location in the city, great view of from the hotel
7
Kids was very happy to enjoy the rooms. But the swimming pool is too small. Overall the we were very enjoy. Thanks
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Akhbar P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
A night in Kuching

Location, Clean, Good for relaxing
6,3
My stay is great, but the room i stayed was a bit small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ahmed H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Unfriendly staff
4,7
Unfriendly staff, hotel condition need maintenance, bad service, lousy breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chung U. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Do not expect too much on the 4 star rating

Location, helpful staff,quiet
7,3
The safe deposit in my room wasn't working, but then the manager change a room for me.So, problem solved. The toiletries supplies tissues,soap,shampoo,cotton buds and shower cap. I was expecting a full set of toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste. But it's fine, I just walk to nearby mall to get it. The size of the room is really packed for 2 person, but it's fine for single traveler with less luggage.The most surprising thing for me is, the room is not equipped with any mini fridge!!! Both room, my first and second room. The tv channel is very basic, probably suggesting the guest to go outdoor more. I hope there will be some improvement as not everyday is good for outdoor. I understand the price of RM170 per night is rather low, but it would be fair if the hotel highlight all the 'discounted quality' at the first place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yusuf A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Excellent Hotel reasonable Price

Excellent Clean Hotel Reasonable Price Near City Centre
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdul S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 29. prosinca 2015.
Merdeka Palace Hotel and Suites Dec 2015 stay

1) Good location to nearby attractions 2) Easy to get taxi around the area.
7
Checking in was a breeze. 1st room allocate (unit 1105) was terrible. Carpet and sofa was dirty. No bar fridge and toilet with flickering lights. Free wifi given only when asked. Requested change of room. 2nd room (unit 1404) was no different in cleanliness. Sofa was torn and windows were dirty. Good high floor but unable to enjoy the view. Why a 4 star rated hotel have old CRT type TV fitted in both rooms?. 4 star rated in the 80's yes but not now. I do wonder if its because I book thru Agoda I was given such a run down rooms? Hope Agoda monitors types of rooms given to its customers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PredvorjeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gostinjska sobaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmanMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmanMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Plesna dvoranaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - KafićMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hrana i pićeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BazenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OkružjeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestoranMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastankeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04