Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60271 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salon Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salon Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salon Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salon Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa centar Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interijer hotela Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interijer hotela Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Predvorje Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bazen Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restoran
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salon Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Kupaonica Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restoran Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 291
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

8,1

od 575recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (575)
Lee W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. travnja 2014.
Nice hotel value for money

The friendly staff, clean room and choice for selection for breakfast
7,7
Pleasant and quiet environment. Hotel has vey good security and is walking distance to a large shopping center. Value for money
Jeff T. Parovi Indonesia, 9. travnja 2014.
Very Standard Hotel

Clean Room, Location, Fast Service
6,7
Low standard in bedding, broken aircon, broken hair dryer, amenities was not all available (no shower gel)
Erly T. Parovi Indonesia, 6. travnja 2014.
nice hotel

location, excellent food, luxurious room
7
room was clean and nice, breakfast was great. however staff service was a little bit disappointing
Rini R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 4. travnja 2014.
very very good service

staff very attentive, they even remembered my name
9,7
just a 10 minutes walk tp Tunjungan Plaza
Kian H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. travnja 2014.
Great hotel! Will go again!

Clean, luxury, worth for money and great customer service
10
The hotel is great! Clean, spacious room, customer service were excellent, breakfast was great! will definitely recommend to others!
Yuniaty D. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. travnja 2014.
nice place,centrally located

affordable,clean,in the city
6
it always nice. we've been twice here. it's centrally located, affordable..easy transportation
Yulia G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Modern, centrally located, clean hotel

Clean, modern, near tunjungan plaza
8
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. Although we have some problem with the loud music from the room next door. The management quickly response with my complain by offering us move to another room. Excellent service
Lim L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. ožujka 2014.
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, staff attentive and big rooms
7,7
Good stay but location around no shop, good choose for new couple.
Rahadi G. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. ožujka 2014.
nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located

nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located
8,7
located in the central of the city, affordable price for 5 star hotel, big size rooms, Air conditioner fan is so high even though you set it to the lowest level. good hotel.
Hock L. Parovi Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Unhappy.

Clean.
4,3
Very very bad and unhappy! It is not stated that I paid for a room with no window. I feel being cheated and victimized . The room is not cheap! Upon check in the reception told me that my room is without window and I can upgrade to a room with window by paying 400000 rupiah a night! That is an additional RM117. That is crazy and daylight extortion! In order not to spoil my holiday I choose not to argue with the staff and stay with a room with no window for the first time of my life! The Wi Fi is very very very slow! In short, I would never never never recommend this hotel! For Agoda, please take away this hotel from your list for your reputation and please check on all the positive reviews. It is misleading! I am very very very unhappy!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Soba za sastankeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salonMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salonMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salonMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salonMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa centarMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interijer hotelaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - PredvorjeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BazenMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestoranMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salonMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - KupaonicaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestoranMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B04