ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Ulaz Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Ulaz Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kupaonica Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kupaonica Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 46recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (46)
Razvrstati po:
Ramlah A. Grupe Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2014.
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. Poslovni putnici Egypt, 31. svibnja 2014.
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Solo putnici Australia, 21. ožujka 2014.
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 26. veljače 2014.
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. siječnja 2014.
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Grupe Germany, 30. prosinca 2013.
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Olivier C. Parovi Switzerland, 10. prosinca 2013.
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi

staff, location, good rooms, price
8
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Rassamee S. Solo putnici Thailand, 17. studenog 2013.
Good location but very small room.

location.friendly staff.budget hotel
6,7
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
Leah G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. rujna 2013.
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful

ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
7,7
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.
Ahmad S. Grupe Malaysia, 16. rujna 2013.
Strategic Location!!!

easy access to public transport, walking distant to Avenue of Stars, value for money..
8,3
we had nice experience stay at Merryland Guesthouse. small but confertable room, the front desk staff (Bruno) is very helpful. easy access from airport using A21 bus. easy access to MTR and many attraction.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong KongMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - UlazMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - UlazMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - KupaonicaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - KupaonicaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A04