Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Područje Kata Broj soba: 76
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1531recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1531)
Razvrstati po:
Jean R. Parovi France, 6. svibnja 2013.
hôtel agréable d'un bon rapport qualité/ prix;

piscine et situation
8,3
notre séjour s'est bien passé, mais personnel moyen
Benoit L. Parovi France, 14. lipnja 2015.
Nice resort

Very friendly staff, huge pools and good facilities.
8
I was happily surprised on arrival. We get offered golf cart transport through the big coumpound. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Had a great stay !
Eugene O. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. lipnja 2015.
Amazeballs - well worth checking out.

Great pool, fantastic staff and a wonderful chilled atmosphere.
10
I can't fault the place - worth the extra cost for the direct access pool.
Katherina S. Grupe Austria, 7. lipnja 2015.
loved it !

pool, room, staff
9,3
Susana M. Parovi Spain, 26. svibnja 2015.
Careful! Do not expect help in emergency situation

Beds, room, free wifi
5,7
During the first night something in the room stung/bite my partner. Unable to see what it was and seeing in seconds alarming symptoms like fast leg swelling, tachycardia and dizziness, we requested 3 things from the hotel: 1) Send someone to the room to check and advise (they are more used to local enviroment dangers) 2) Send a buggy to take us to reception and have a taxi ready to go to the hospital, 3)Check if they had a closer doctor on call since hospital was away. This is how they handled the situation: - No one on that night shift, (just housekeeping and concierge staff) spoke english. Taxi/Hospital/Emergency aren't difficult terms to understand, but still no adequate response was provided. -20 mins and two calls later no one came, when they did, they just told us in limited english to go to the hospital, still no buggy on sight. -35 min later we are still on reception waiting for a taxi that never arrives. They are in no rush seating there doing nothing while hotel van is just parked outside. Private transport arrives to pick up other guests, still no collaboration whatsoever has been provided from hotel staff. Desperate at this point we begged the couple going to the airport let us ride with them and go first to the hospital. Thanks to them we arrived at the hospital, if it were for the hotel assistance we will still be there waiting for the worse. Terrace door wasn't opened once, still we are not complaining about the bugs/animals or anything alike, just how poorly they handled the situation. Staff needs to be trained for that and an english speaker with proper communication skills must be available at all times in a 5 star hotel, if not a 24 hour taxi service and on call service doctor. Night was spent at the hospital, upon return nobody asked anything. We asked for a late check out cause we couldn't sleep at all, and after all that happened, the manager was still bargaining the exit time with us. UNBELIEVABLE
Pia M. Parovi New Zealand, 5. svibnja 2015.
Perfect resort

The pool, the beautiful villas and the friendly staff
9,3
Absolutely wonderful, had an amazing stay. Kata beach was a bit quiet for us, of no fault of the hotel. Other than that will definitely stay again
Darren S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 30. travnja 2015.
The Pool and the Staff are the Stars

1. The pool is about 150m long. You must get a room with pool access. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The Thai's are just lovely ppl.
8
Philip W. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2015.
Great Staff

Friendly staff. Good Pool. Good location.
8
My stay was very comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves
Shan L. Parovi China, 16. travnja 2015.
good

food.sbar
10
Tan C. Parovi Singapore, 20. ožujka 2015.
veey satisfied

towel and beach bag to be brought out, pretty good location, nice interior
7
Everything was pretty good just that hotel rates for transport can be steeper than by the streets

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klub


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02