Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Područje Kata Broj soba: 76

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1551recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1551)
Razvrstati po:
Jean R. Parovi France, 6. svibnja 2013.
hôtel agréable d'un bon rapport qualité/ prix;

piscine et situation
8,3
notre séjour s'est bien passé, mais personnel moyen
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert G. Parovi Canada, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Relax at the Metadee

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, relaxing
8,3
We found the Metadee Resort to be a very comfortable and relaxing place to spend a few days. The staff were very friendly and accommodating at all times. The pool was great and quite unique, as we enjoyed the time we spent in the pool area. If you are looking for a friendly and relaxing place to go then check the Metadee. We will return to there on our next visit to the Kata Beach area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karyn B. Parovi Australia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Disappointing not 5 star

Location pool access
7,3
Don't believe Metadee should be a 5 star. None of the food even came close to 5 star standard. Whilst breakfast had variety felt the quality was poor, is supposed to start at 6.30 but most hit dishes don't make an appearance until 7am beware of this if you have an early tour pick up I had the same cocktail twice and they were completely different even the colour was different. The rooms are showing signs of wear but the pool access remains a bonus. That is of course if you are able to swim in the pool. There was a storm one night that made all the garden soul run into the pool and it took 3 days to make it right again so no swimming. And you are informed thus by a nite under your door. Not good enough when you are paying $160AUS. They need cushions on the rooms outside chairs as they are very hard wooden chairs. In a good location just off main road in Kata but they happily take you to the road in a golf cart. Not so successful is the beach shuttle which we were informed only goes one way, so will take you to the beach but you will have to make your own way back. We weren't told about any of this at check in and only found out when i read a review of the hotel. Towels were a bit threadbare and really should be replaced. The boys at the front gate in the buggies couldn't be more helpful. Overall missing the mark in a lot of little things that should really make a 5 star hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lingyi X. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Room is okay, room service is pricy, staff is good

Staff, location, pool
10
Value for money. Good for family with kids Amazing pool, staff, room quality
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lingyi X. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Good location Nice staff

Location Restaurant Pool
8,7
The pool was fantastic. Room is okay for the price. Food at restaurant is surprisingly reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and helpful. Check in lobby is being renovated so the temporary one looks a bit shabby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liting F. Grupe Singapore, 18. srpnja 2015.
Amazing stay.

Comfortable well maintain rooms, Location, Friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Perfect Staycation. We recieved a free room upgrade from pool access room to private pool villa. The condition of the room is so good! It's so comfortable till we didn't even feel like stepping out once we reach there. Big bath tub and Jacuzzi pool! As our flight is late night, the friendly staff assist us with an late check out at 2pm which is really helpful! They even mention will can continue to use the common big pool if we like to. Room Service for in room dining came in really fast! and the food is good! Metadee is near to Kata beach. They do provide ride to the beach hourly and buggy ride to main road till late night too! There are plenty of street food and restaurant in the main street too! We are be spoilt for choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tanling L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 6. srpnja 2015.
Good

Nice staff
7,7
Clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent L. Parovi France, 26. lipnja 2015.
Very nice stay

Very nice place, quite, nice for couple. Villa with private swimming pool was amazing. Really nice souvenir
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benoit L. Parovi France, 14. lipnja 2015.
Nice resort

Very friendly staff, huge pools and good facilities.
8
I was happily surprised on arrival. We get offered golf cart transport through the big coumpound. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Had a great stay !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eugene O. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. lipnja 2015.
Amazeballs - well worth checking out.

Great pool, fantastic staff and a wonderful chilled atmosphere.
10
I can't fault the place - worth the extra cost for the direct access pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klub


AS-AGWEB-3C06