ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Područje Kata Broj soba: 76
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1420recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1420)
Razvrstati po:
Jean R. Parovi France, 6. svibnja 2013.
hôtel agréable d'un bon rapport qualité/ prix;

piscine et situation
8,3
notre séjour s'est bien passé, mais personnel moyen
Katrina W. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 18. listopada 2014.
Great Easy Holiday

The Staff were amazing, hotel restaurant food was fantastic despite hardly anyone eating there for dinner, pool and view and seclusion was great!!
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay, we had an 18 month old with us, and had no problems, although cot mattress was like a rock, I would recommend you bring your own. Great location, amazing food, friendly staff!! Would stay again for sure. Nice short walk to the beach.
Ang P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
Freaking night on our 1st stay

spacious room ,free Wifi
5,7
Booked a villa with private pool . 1st night was terrible with freaking air con and lights on and off after midnight hours. Called up their engineer and didn't resolve any issue. Called up 2nd time and problem still persists. Sleepless night and we asked for a change of room the very next morning.
Chew C. Parovi Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
Best Hotel ever

Clean, Tidy, Peace
9,3
Metadee Resort location is quite hard to find for me as it located inside a small road which it is hard to discover, have to use map to find it. By the way, feeling satisfied with this hotel as it had such a big pool and the breakfast is is buffet style which is convenience for me to choose. The staff there is friendly and there is "baki" who will send u to the street from the hotel since the hotel distance is quite far from the street.
Alaa A. Parovi Palestinian Territory, 9. listopada 2014.
Amazing Stay

Great Location, Great resort overall
9,7
Clean, Friendly staff, good English, Amazing Swimming pool
Waraporn C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 8. listopada 2014.
Nice pool

Room with pool access
7
We been here before. Last time was better. Nice room. Service a bit slow if you call to recption and ask for something, it took an hour or more to delivery and they not get back to you until you call again. Breakfast was ok, enough choices to choose. My big issue is about reservation as I booked this trip long time ago with non-refund .. I understood policy. But I come to be pregnant for 6 month (something that unexpected) and I would like to change it to next year even on low season but hotel not flexible to change it. So make sure you won't have any problem during you travel period because it quite difficult to change when you really need to.
Alys H. Solo putnici Australia, 1. listopada 2014.
Best pool ever!

The pool that extended past the majority of rooms and allowed for plenty of privacy
8,7
Wei H. Parovi China, 30. rujna 2014.
Very nice stay

Clean, cozy, nice staff
9,3
Very good experience at Metadee, it is quiet and lovely decored. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Me and my husband love the huge pool a lot.
Insyirah A. Parovi Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
You and Your Own World

Prolly everything.
9,3
The staff is friendly. Beyond what I imagine. Will definitely come and stay again.
Robert W. Parovi Australia, 24. rujna 2014.
Great experience

People, location and setup
9,3
Fantastic place, an oasis in madness. Second time we have stayed there and will stay again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klub


AS-AGWEB-3C05