Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1596recenzija

1 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1596)
Razvrstati po:
Jean R. Parovi France, 6. svibnja 2013.
hôtel agréable d'un bon rapport qualité/ prix;

piscine et situation
8,3
notre séjour s'est bien passé, mais personnel moyen
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris K. Grupe Australia, 23. siječnja 2016.
Amazing time

Pool, bar, staff
9,3
Really great stay and had an amazing time. So pleased with my experience and will be happy to come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2016.
.

.
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nina V. Parovi Australia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Free upgrade to villa was fantastic

The pool, the villa with pool access, the spa
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven W. Parovi Malaysia, 20. prosinca 2015.
Wonderful and spacious room for holiday!

1) The room is warming and spacious, 2) Romantic, 3) Nice designed swimming pool
8,7
We are taking the pool room and it is definitely worth staying.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael R. Parovi Canada, 8. prosinca 2015.
Excellent! Highly Recommended!

Awesome Swimming Pool, Swimming pool access rooms, great breakfast!
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosemarie L. Parovi Singapore, 5. prosinca 2015.
Wonderful 2nd Experience

The restaurant staff, the awesome pool and the green curry chicken :D
8,7
We opted for hotel car pick-up & the driver Mr Chon was prompt, smiley, welcoming and knowledgeable about the destinations to go to and even pointed out all the places that were built up in the 1 yr that I was away. His driving is well-paced & smooth. When we arrived, the check-in was hassle free & our room was ready and it was nearest to the restaurant and the pool was really at the balcony doorstep! It was beautifully decorated with towel swans & flower petals :) They even put out a platter of fruits to welcome us. The pool was gorgeous & the awesome restaurant has upped their game to compete w the street eateries by offering Thai cooking classes. On Mon nights the restaurant has Seafood Market Special + Wed Steak & Pasta Night + Fri All You Can Eat BBQ Night. And boy, the food is delicious. They have expanded their room service menu and extended their service hours. They have a BBQ Seafood Set available daily from 5-11pm. The quality of food has maintained & the service has improved in speed. The only unpleasant thing were the mosquitoes and that the restaurant's expanded menu comes with more pork dishes. The last time there was only a ham & cheese sandwich (the only pork item on the menu) Also, we called on the 1st day to book a massage but were sad to find out that they were fully booked for the duration of our stay =( This is the 2nd time I have missed out on the resort's massage service. It was a delightful trip full of good food, relaxation, great sun, huge bed, wonderful staff and many night specials to take advantage of! U really can just stay in the resort the entire duration of the trip and be entertained within. I highly recommend staying here. Booking via Agoda gives the best deal we could dream of and the experience is worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David C. Parovi France, 18. studenog 2015.
Very nice

Location. Pool. Nature
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seon-U C. Parovi Malaysia, 17. studenog 2015.
Excellent for holiday

clean ,spacious and good facility
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
M S. Parovi Canada, 14. studenog 2015.
Short Getaway to Thailand

Price, swimming pool rooms, the location
7,7
The location is very good, its near a busy street which has many options of bars, restaurant, massage etc.. Breakfast was good but hope for a bit more variety. Loved the room as you open the balcony and you right in the pool. Room was nice and cozy and thankfully it had a mosquito net. I didn't like that there were mosquitos around but I guess it is not the hotels issue it Phuket in general.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dječji klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02